Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This Duvet cover is super cozy and don't pill
 from Manchester NJ,  Nov 13, 2012

I am totally happy with this beautiful, reversible Duvet Cover Set. It was exactly what I expected and more. Material is of good quality workmanship. Love the pillow shams, even thou the picture in the online catalog showed pillows that are not available. Reading the reviews was helpful to understand in what I was buying. Colors are perfect and everything washes well. Most of all, the price is very fair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet cover
 from Florida,  Oct 31, 2012

I love this duvet cover it is exactly as it was shown. One problem was two of the buttons fell off as soon as I tried to put it on the bed. No big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 2, 2012

I absolutely love this duvet cover set. I have always been afraid to purchase duvet covers. I had a fear of it not being big enough which would bunch up my down comforter or I've been afraid of the comforter sliding. I don't have to worry about either. Also I'm very please with the simplistic look and how it feels. So glad I purchased this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The cover arrived as planned but we were surprised to see it has two shades. This was unexpected as the photos of the item didn't show this. However it fits the duvet and seems to be of reasonable quality. Shame they used buttons instead of a zip or snappers to close the bottom once the duvet is inside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 from Utah,  Aug 18, 2012

Beautiful quality. Delicate handwork. Love it! Looks great on our platform bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Franktown, CO,  Jul 11, 2012

I love the color and bamboo decoration featured on this duvet cover. The cover was exactly as described; however, I have only washed the duvet one time and two of the buttons that close the cover over our down comforter have already fallen off and have had to be re-sewn on. That is really a pet peeve of mine, since this happens frequently on shirts. I am not sure why a button cannot be sewn to stay on more than one or two washes. Otherwise I am very happy with the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading Photos
 Jun 23, 2012

I was mislead by the photos for this product. The shams only match the reverse side of the duvet cover. This was already my second choice, but I was disappointed to find that I didn't receive what I expected. The duvet cover itself is decent quality, the shams are fine and fit the pillows... they just weren't what I was hoping for. Additional note: the coloring is much darker than it appears in the photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo duvet cover
 from Cookeville, TN,  Jun 15, 2012

The color is a pale, mint green with tan border. It is very pretty with the plaid backing. The white bamboo shoots are not printed in the fabric but instead screen printed on. Still, it is attractive with the embroidered parts. It could be both longer and wider to fit my king sized bed. I think it is a good value in spite of this, and would purchase it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Central New York,  May 29, 2012

Solid value, looks good, easy to get the comforter into (which has been a problem with other duvet covers I've purchased previously).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet Cover
 from Gilbert, AZ,  May 25, 2012

Beautiful! We are very pleased with the design, colors, and overall appearance of this duvet cover. Looks great on our bed...great quality and great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Northern New Mexiico,  May 22, 2012

I love the duvet cover - just wish there was a way of getting the matching pillow cases

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful duvet
 from Maryland,  May 22, 2012

I love this Duvet cover! It has a wonderful bamboo front and a beautiful stripe on the back. The pillow shams match the stripes and look beautiful with the bamboo. I have washed this several times and it washes very well. I have dogs, and this cover does not snag on their toenails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered Bamboo 3-piece King-size Duvet Cover S
 from Brisbane Australia,  May 14, 2012

Very happy with this product. Good quality, lovely colours. Am glad I read other reviews and knew about the pillow cases being the criss cross pattern (would prefer the bamboo pattern) but it is great all the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Elegant
 from Chattanooga, TN,  May 13, 2012

I LOVE how this duvet cover looks on my bed!! I also bought an all season duvet off this site, and this cover fits it perfectly without pulling or bunching. I thought the fabric of it might be a little more soft, but I have yet to wash it and the stiffness out of it. The fabric is thick and sturdy with hidden button closures. Some people complain that the reversible side of it and the accent pillow cases are plaid...I LIKE that about this set! I wanted a neutral colored bed, but also one that my husband wouldn't balk at sleeping in. He feels this set isn't too feminine, and agrees it compliments the scheme of our bedroom nicely against the dark wood of the bed frame and dark brown sheets. I plan to accent the room with bonsai trees and wooded accents. This will be a lovely addition to that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Florida,  May 2, 2012

Love it....Love the color, love the material....just love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo 3-piece king-size duvet cover
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 10, 2012

Very pretty duvet. The quality is very nice. The only thing I did not realize is, the pillow cases are plaid like the underneath of the duvet. I do not like the look. I thought from the picture they would have the bamboo pattern like the duvet. Other than that, it's a very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly pictured
 from Greater NYC area,  Mar 27, 2012

Love the print, but not so much the shams. Was a bit disappointed the shams didn't have the matching bamboo embroideries.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish duvet
 from Colorado,  Mar 1, 2012

Really liked the colors and print on this duvet. Buttons are kind of a pain since our other duvet had snaps, but really like this a lot. Since we used to have a dark brown print duvet before this one, we are happy since this one really brightens our room. Plus, the slicker material will hopefully repel our dog's hair rather than attract it since we let our pooch share our bed! Great purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really greatr for the price
 from north carolina,  Mar 1, 2012

Just as perfect as it could be. There is some bunching in the corner's, but is acceptable at this price..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Duvet set
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 1, 2012

Just what I was looking for. The colors are exact. This duvet color is soft and has a nice feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 69 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought