For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Was exactly as pictured in ad.
 from Kernersville, NC,  Apr 26, 2012

It is a lightweight comforter, and I didn't expect it to be this light. It is exactly what I was looking for, just not as heavy as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, lightweight comforter
 from SF Bay Area, CA,  Feb 2, 2013

I needed something that would not be too warm to use in the summer but warm enough for the winter. It works great for both although there have been a couple of nights that I did need to put a throw blanket on top...no biggie! :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WARM & COZY
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I have wanted a down comforter for a while now. I had a gift card for overstock and I purchased this one and it has been WONDERFUL! I usually have my space heater on and I have not had to use it. I love it because I don't overheat and I am WARM & COZY! LOVE IT! Great buy for a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 12, 2013

As described. Good quality for the price. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Aspen, CO,  Jan 8, 2013

Perfect weight for me. Light but warm. And washable! I might even buy a couple more for the kids!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Jan 5, 2013

I received my package in excellent condition and very quick shipping! I was concerned if it would fit our king size bed. It is PERFECT! I love it, it hangs down on both sides and the end of the bed! I love the texture of the material and the design. My husband and I were also concerned if it was going to be warm, since it seemed a lot thinner than our other comforter. We both agreed this morning when we woke up that we were warm and comfy all night, so it keeps you warm! Excellent transaction! Money well spent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice weight and finish
 from California,  Jan 4, 2013

Very pleased with the light weight of the comforter and especially the fabric and finish. The embossed pattern is VERY subtle, hardly noticeable except up close. The fabric has a nice feel and looks expensive. I didn't notice it was a set with pillow shams until they arrived. Very nice extra. Finish is good. No odor upon opening the package which is nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforting nights
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 27, 2012

Love the way it looks and feels, although I thought it would be a little puffier. We'll see what it's like after first washing. Just the right ampount of warmth--not too warm, not too light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light weight!
 from Heber, ut,  Dec 4, 2012

Great comforter, very light weight so can be used year round.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber down alternative set
 from Tacoma, WA,  Oct 30, 2012

I love this comforter! It's lightweight but provides enough warmth to use through the spring. Also like that it's not too "lofty" or has baffles/chambers that can shift with use. I would definitely buy again for my children's rooms'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Sep 26, 2012

Came on time and was just perfect for our need. Lovely on our new black king size bed. Light and airy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a guest bedroom. I wanted an all white bedding set and love the clean, crisp look it gives the room. It's not the greatest quality but for this price I didn't expect it to be; however, for the amount of use it will be getting, it fits my needs just fine. Delivery was on time and package arrived well sealed and damage-free.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy!
 from Al.,  Aug 8, 2012

I really like this comforter. Very light weight a actually warmer then one would expect judging by itís weight. Iíve decided to use it as a duvet rather then just comforter. The size is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little warmer than expected
 from SW MISSOURI,  May 30, 2012

Very happy with purchase. Will use this for Spring or Fall weather......a little to warm for summer, and a little too cool for cold bitter winters. Nice quality. Over all...very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from California,  Apr 24, 2012

Very much pleased with the weight and size of the product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top