Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow not Tan
 from VA,  Jan 2, 2013

The accents on the bedding are yellow not a tan color (like it appears to be in the picture). Even the picture on the outside of the packaging it is tan not yellow. I can still use it in the room I was planning on using it in. Over all the quality seems to be average but for the price I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great, but......
 from McKinney, Texas,  Dec 5, 2012

As usual, full size bedding does not fit full size beds. Exchanging for Queen size, which will be a tad large.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice/practical set
 from Fairfax, VA,  Aug 1, 2013

For the price, this was a good set that we bought to use for a few years in a teenagers room. It came with all the essentials - though we are using sheets purchased separately as we liked those better. It is a nice design - and as other reviewers noted it is a little more yellow colored than tan, but overall it is nice looking (yellow isn't too bright). Good fit for a teenager room without being boring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are really thin
 from Washington, D.C.,  Jun 8, 2013

Sheets were soft but very thin. I guess I got what inlaid for with 80 thread count. I'll but a higher thread count next time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
circle pattern beg in a bag
 from Massachusetts,  May 28, 2013

I read many of the reviews on this set and all were right in my opinion about the colors - yellow, gray, white and black. Sheets are white. I washed all before putting the set on the bed. Everything held up first washing. The quality of this product is fair although I thought very decent for the price. The comforter is like other reviewers mentioned; light - good for spring, summer, fall. The fabric on the comforter is like inexpensive sheets but it is really ok. There were quite a few threads that needed trimming (carefully as one could cause pulling or a hole). The colors were precisely what I wanted for my color scheme and so this works for me. Really, it is worth the price as this whole set was very inexpensive comparatively. The sheets will likely not hold up for very long. They are quite thin. But, again, lots of stuff for the $$.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond Happy
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2013

The colors arent exact to the picture. The 'tan' is more a lovely pastel canary yellow. Its not too gaudy though. I orders the queen size set, and was concerned it wouldnt fit because I have a thick mattress, but it fits perfectly with a bit extra room! The wholoe set is very soft, which I was not expecting for the price I paid. Overall, I'm beyond happy with my purchase and I would certainly recommend this product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked Out Beautifully
 from Washington, DC,  Mar 13, 2013

We were looking for a gender-neutral comforter for our master bedroom. This wound up being perfect and working with my color scheme. The comforter is soft and cozy. Just note that the sheets that come with the set are plain white, but super soft. I didn't realize this when I ordered (not a big deal, white sheets are always useful, it just didn't say it anywhere). Overall, great quality for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect colors i wanted
 from nj,  Feb 9, 2013

everyone wrote the color was gray and yellow not tan and it is...thats the two colors i was looking for...the sheets with it are horrible and comforter is ok...im using it just when i make the bed on weekends really not quality to use for everyday use..it might not stay nice for long???

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Perfect
 from Vienna, VA,  Feb 24, 2014

This was perfect and I have had no issues as I have now owned it for over 6 months. I have washed it many times and the colors have not faded. I read the reviews first and prefer the pale yellow color. It brightens our room. It's also thinner as the reviews stated so it's not too heavy. It's been great all year round. I highly recommend it for gender neutral colors that will brighten your room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elroy 8-piece bed in a bag
 from Columbus, Ga,  Aug 2, 2013

Item look of good quality online. I have not received shipment yet

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Quality. Good for price
 from Flushing, NY,  May 14, 2013

It is OK for the price. It 's a "bed in a bag". The quality is a little above average, and the comforter is not thick at all. It looks nice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from Virginia,  Jan 5, 2013

I got the things in the mail and had my sheet set that goes to this set missing

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top