Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Autumn Colored Duvet
 Nov 18, 2015

This was a fantastic choice. This duvet is rich and soft and just an elegant looking cover. It matches a large chest in our room and dresses up the entire space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light weight,soft
 Oct 9, 2015

Very soft material and beautiful design. If it would be available in different color I would buy it in all colors. Maintenance is easy: throw it into the washer/dryer and it is ready to use again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as anticipated
 Oct 6, 2015

While the colors for this duvet are lovely, the fabric is not at all what I anticipated. It is rather silky and not able to be used without a sheet. It also tends to slide off the bed. Would probably not have bought it if I had known the latter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Duvet
 Aug 5, 2016

Love this duvet! It looks just as pictured, so fits into my bedroom decor perfectly. The fabric is very soft and comfortable to the touch as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my new decor
 Jun 28, 2016

The colors matched so well with my runners and the room colors. This pattern can be used with so many things. I will order a few more for Christmas gifts

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jennifer dawes
 Jun 20, 2016

Ripped within 1 week. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Quality!
 May 28, 2016

Washed the cover and shams before use. Followed the care instructions on the package to the letter, but when it was finished, there were tears on several sides and threads pulled all along the inside. Sending back immediately. This is very disappointing, as the print is so beautiful. Will not be buying from this site again. 0/10, would not recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like the picture, & the material is so soft
 Dec 22, 2015

I dont have an insert for it yet, it will look even sweeter when I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Dec 18, 2015

Brightens up the room and save the cost of taking your comforter to the dry cleaners often. The material is soft to feel and looks elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edie
 Nov 24, 2015

Love it. Easy care. Just remove and pop in the washer and dryer and good to go. No shrinking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much deeper golden color than display
 Nov 13, 2015

The material was much thinner than I expected and the color wasn't as bright as it appeared in the picture. It was a deep golden color that didn't work for my room. Easy return process, but had to pay shipping. Live and learn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
anne
 Oct 18, 2015

it is beautiful, and soft. but it is rust, not burgundy - a drawback if you have a color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 Sep 24, 2015

very nice cover, washed up nicely, very comfortable, as advertised, very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality!
 Sep 15, 2015

This did not make it through the first wash before putting on my bed. The fabric was unravelling at the (unfinished) seams. Some of the inside ties were barely attached to the seam...certainly not stable enough to hold the duvet in place. Very disappointed because the fabric is so pretty, but the workmanship is shoddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 14, 2015

These are even prettier than they appeared in the photos and will be a welcome addition to our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely print
 Aug 12, 2015

This is a thin duvet cover but with a lovely print and colors. It makes a great cover for the summer months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice duvet
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful piece. It is made of a blended microfiber, so tends to slide some on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as main bedspread
 from Colorad in the mountains,  Jan 7, 2015

Wanted an attractive duvet cover that would serve as a main bead spread. This fit the bill. Colors are vibrant and the burgundy is the shade I was looking for. I do pin the duvet at a couple spots to stop shifting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 16, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought