Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor quality, color not even close
 from SC,  May 25, 2013

This is very poor quality and the colors are way off from picture. The stitching was poor and the dark brown trim was just plain ugly. I would not recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elizabeth Quilt
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

The quality is not what I expected. I would be reluctant to order again without having a chance to see the final product. This quillt was the second I ordered. The first, a differemt style, was the same poor workmanship plus didn't match colorwise from the description and picture. I paid 10 dollars and change to send it back. I didn't send this one back because I didn't want pay shipping. I will give it to one of my boys to take to college.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors
 from Mobile, AL,  Feb 26, 2013

The quality and weight seemed fine, but the blue stitching is a much brighter blue than is visible in the picture. Also, the brown trim that goes around the edge is hard to see in the picture but is quite a dark chocolate brown and stood out too much for my preference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Aug 5, 2014

I love the colors and the craftsmanship is very good. Looks great on the guest bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is lovely.
 from Temple. Texas,  May 31, 2014

I decided on this quilt because the colors a so muted. I put it on the bed with a plain white qullt as a layering piece. It looks just great. I have dogs so I always have a protector at the foot of the bed. I am very pleased with the way the colors come out in the quilt by using accent colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality quilt for price!
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2013

I purchased the Elizabeth Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set to use during the summer months as my fall/winter comforter is too heavy for warm weather. It is the perfect weight and the quality of the quilting is good. The color is exactly as shown on Overstock, but the suede-like border that trims the entire quilt is a darker brown than expected. It is exactly what I was looking for and I am happy with the quality of the item for the price paid. I would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Albany, NY,  May 19, 2013

it's a beautiful set, and very soft. perfect for a summer bedspread. makes my bed look like it belongs in a magazine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft comfy quilt
 from AL,  Mar 27, 2013

I love the quilt. It's soft and comfortable. I love the material. It's true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quilt/Coverlet
 from Missouri,  Mar 1, 2013

My husband hates comforters, and was always kicking our old one off of his side of the bed, but he allows this coverlet to stay spread out. It is the perfect weight - not too heavy, not too light. It works now with winter (layered with another blanket on cold nights) and I expect it to work well through summer. The set is beautiful. The pattern is stitched on with taupe and light blue thread, not printed on. The colors are soft and pleasant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 22, 2013

This set is really lovely and exactly what I was looking for. The colors were as advertised and match well with my decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality quilt at a great price
 from Connecticut,  Jan 28, 2013

This quilt is beautifully stitched in dark brown and a medium sky blue. The stitching is very even and seems quite strong. The quilt is a good weight, plenty warm for our CT winter with a blanket underneath. It is bordered on all four sides with a brown edging. I ordered the queen size which arrives labeled "full/queen." No worries though - I have it on a full size bed right now and it is obvious that it will also fit a queen just fine. Overall a beautiful product at a great price! I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Virginia,  Jan 1, 2013

The quality is very good and it has a nice weight to it for the winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, But Not My Color Scheme
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 21, 2012

This quilt arrived promptly and was packaged well. However, as soon as I opened the box, I could see that the color was not what I was looking for. In the picture, the blue is not as bright and a little grayish. However, in person, the blue is a lot brighter. It's too bad, because I love the way it looks online and the price is great! Overall, it's still a lovely quilt if you're looking for that brown and blue combo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very satisfied
 from Coastal, MD,  Aug 7, 2012

Arrived quick and am very satisfied. Set has soft blue and gray stitching and I accented it with solid gray shams and pillows. The shams that come with the bedspread could be a little larger- it was a struggle to get pillows in them. Had to go buy basic, inexpensive pillows & squeeze them in. Other than that- great. Very regal looking once set up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect summer quilt
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 4, 2012

Thin cotton, perfect for the summer. Colors as displayed; I was afraid the blue color would be too much, but it actually looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from New Orleans, LA,  Jul 30, 2012

Very French looking. Elegant, soft, not too heavy but not too light either. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought