Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I was Expecting
 from Houston, TX,  May 1, 2014

I bought this for the wife, as we both agreed that is was colorful, but not absurd. When we finally got this it was exactly what we were hoping for. The material felt very good to the touch and the colors while bold are not overly bright which gives it a very toned, but light feel. The value for what you get is well worth it when comparing to others. If you like boldness without being tacky then this will fit wonderfully with your tastes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty but Not as Pictured
 from CO,  Apr 27, 2014

This set is very pretty, but it is not like the picture. There are no checkers on either the bed skirt or the reverse side of the comforter. The sheets were also white and not grey. The floral and butterfly print is true to the picture, and it is still very pretty and the colors are bright and vibrant. The pattern is great and the comforter is soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't waste your money
 from Cool Ridge, WV,  Oct 6, 2014

I purchased this set a couple of months ago, and was disappointed to find that the bed skirt was plain white, not checkered as shown in the picture, but I chose to keep it, even though it was not nearly as cute as I thought it would be. This comforter wrinkles easily, and this worsened with the first washing, and it was impossible to get the wrinkles out. Upon the second washing, a large rip appeared on one end, and the filling bunched up, so it will not lay flat. The sheets are also white and not checkered as shown. With every washing, more "pills" appear, making them look nasty. I have just had to order another bedding set because I couldn't stand it any more. So very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 Jul 3, 2016

Not good quality material. I wasted my money. Already donated to our textile recycling program

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Dec 16, 2015

Didn't hold up well at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The skirt was not what it looks like in the pictur
 Aug 27, 2015

the skirt was not like it shows in the picture. Its all flowers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft material but...
 Apr 8, 2015

The sheet set, pillow cases and shams are soft and have withstood several washes. It donate wrinkle a lot in the dryer either if taken out quickly. The comforter is very thin and is ok on not very cold nights. But for the price, it is a good buy to use in a guest bedroom. The colors are bright and gives a summery feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mixed feelings but overall good
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2014

The sheets are white/ivory and do not fall apart in the wash but they are fairly thin. I thought they were going to be a more complimentary color. The bed skirt is the exact same print as the comforter. I am disappointed in that because the skirt looks amazing in the picture. Also, the bed skirt tore a little when I washed it even though I used the delicate cycle. The comforter is the same print on both sides. The sheets seem like they are meant for a larger sized bed although my order was for a full.I am very very happy with the feel of the shams, comforter, and skirt. The material is very soft and I wish the sheets were as soft! Overall, it was probably worth a little less than the asking price. Look for promotional codes to make this buy justifiable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 from NC,  Apr 10, 2014

I received this for my daughters and it was very pretty, but it wasn't the same as the picture the comforter and shams were but the sheets and pillow cases were white and the bed skirt was the same as the comforter and shams. Pretty but not what I thought I had ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought