Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It is one size fits all but it is big
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 25, 2012

If you are petite, don't buy it. It is comfy but way oversized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spa Robe
 from Chicago,  Nov 19, 2011

I bought this robe for our vacation home. When I wear it, I feel like I am at a high priced spa. It is very soft and warm. It truly makes me feel like I am on vacation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this robe
 from DFW Tx,  Sep 30, 2012

I have been searching for the perfect robe for quite awhile now. I live in a warm climate and didn't want anything too heavy. I have a cotton robe I wear in summer, but even in winter I don't like wearing anything too heavy. This robe will fit the bill nicely when the cool weather comes. As far as sizing goes, this worked perfect for me. I am 5'8" and wear a larger size in clothing (16/18) and the robe fits with plenty of overlap to provide modesty in mixed company. I also flatters the figure, which was a great bonus and hard to do in my current size range. I love the terry lining and the microfiber outer material. I ordered the blue color and it's just beautiful. I had misgivings about ordering a "one size fits most" robe, but this robe did not disappoint. The sleeves may be rolled up or cuffed back, which I will do. It has nice big pockets on the front and a hanging loop on the outside of the collar. If you are a shorter woman, this robe may swallow you up. I would recommend for anyone 5'6" or over and who wears double-digit sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs big
 from Eau Claire WI,  Jan 27, 2012

I ordered this robe in black and while it is nice, it runs very big - would be nice for a larger woman.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel like I'm at a 4 star spa
 from CA,  Jan 19, 2013

Is roomy, is soft . pockets are large and deep . Love the lighweight terry lining, makes it a perfect robe for after the hot tub. Feels like I'm at a 4 star spa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smell of material was unbearable!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 27, 2012

When the robe arrived it was clearly a second, the labels were all cut out. The smell of the material was overwhelming when I took it out of the bag. It is very large for a "one size".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cozy
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 28, 2012

Recently I visited Houstonian Spa, they use the same ones. Very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so much..
 from Denver, CO,  Oct 30, 2012

The robe had been reviewed as roomy and warm. I'm 5' 11" and it barely reached my wrists. It was sewn in a strange manner, so that the inside & outside fabrics didn't sit at all flush along the seams. It wasn't warm and snuggly as I'd hoped. I'll be returning it just as soon as I can figure out how. I have been super happy with everything else I've gotten from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought