Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheaply made
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2012

Color is accurate (dark blue) but the fabric is extremely thin, the sewing is coming apart (after only one washing) and the set is cheaply made. I would not recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scratchy feel
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 21, 2012

I.was quite disappointed and surprised that the bedsheets were even being sent out to a customer given the quality issues. I do.understand these are inexpensive sheet however the set I got was extremely scratchy on my skin, tons of snags, and found an even line with holes going down the entire sheet. It looked like the person who had sewn the sheet flap down made an error, pulled the thread out which left holes then made another uneven sew line but left thread in on the 2nd line. Sorry would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT RECCOMENDED THIS JUNK SUCKS
 from NY,  Sep 28, 2012

This is NOT SATIN its 100% polyester and doesnt even feel like satin.DO NOT ORDER THIS ITEM !!!! MADE IN PAKISTAN !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruthie
 Dec 13, 2015

Not as advertised. Pockets were not deep enough to fit my mattress. Also, did not wear well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ann r.
 Feb 18, 2015

Soft,& comfortable, the elastic did not hold up as well as I expected on the fitted sheet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Gilbert AZ,  Aug 6, 2013

These looked warn out right away. They are falling apart and are all balled up like a destroyed bathing suit. Also, they are not nearly deep enough to actually stay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Colorado Springs, CO.,  Jan 12, 2013

I only buy satin sheets and this set was very disappointing. The sheets are REALLY thin (You can see through them when held to light and I got the black ones); they snag and tear VERY easily. The material cannot be real satin because they melted some and got very stiff in the dryer and that was on Medium heat. I know we all want to save money but this is just THROWING AWAY MONEY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 from NC,  Nov 19, 2012

These sheets were horrible. I took them out of the package and they were very thin and felt very cheap. I threw them in my machine so I could wash them before using them and when they came out of the washing machine the flat sheet was already falling apart - the stitching was unraveling and hanging. I'm so disappointed. I wish I could get my money back for these!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seemed like a bargain...
 from Chicago,  Nov 6, 2012

I loved these sheets for the first month or so, but soon the stitching in the corners began to give out. NOT JUST ONE SIDE BUT ALL OF THEM. I purchased a couple of sets and they all did that. I'm going to just have to double down and pay the price for quality if I want something that lasts a year.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Wills Point, Tx,  Nov 5, 2012

Very flimsy, does not feel like good, quality satin sheets. Too thin, and not soft enough, although softer than other sheets with the same thread count.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as great as it seems
 Oct 30, 2012

The material is very thin and the sheets barely fit my king sized mattress. I have had satin sheets before and never had such a low quality. Where our feet are, has already worn off so it's not smooth anymore. I definitely would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful color and texture
 from Odessa, TX,  Oct 22, 2012

Received these beautiful sheets and could hardly wait to put them on. They are so soft and full of luxury it made me feel like singing. Now all I need is a is to order more in assorted colors. Thanks overstock you did it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If you like paper thin sheets these are for you
 from nv,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought some full size satin sheets here at Overstock.com, must of been a differnt brand, cause thise sheets are like paper paper thin. They have to be the thinnest sheets Ive ever had. So if you want thin ones these are the ones for you. Havnt washes yet, but i will wash in cold and separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent for the Price
 from America,  Oct 4, 2012

For the price, this is a decent set of sheets. I was hoping for an incredible deal, but that's not what this is. The price is good but the quality isn't top-notch. If you approach it as buying a $$$ set of sheets, you'll be satisfied. If you expect the deal of the century, you won't. I don't plan to use them daily, so they'll be fine for me. When they wear out, hopefully I can find another $$$ set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Gibsland,la,  Sep 28, 2012

I love these sheets. They are so soft. I really enjoy the purple as it matches my comforter set. I would recommend this product to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 15, 2012

Great product for the price! The fabric does snag easily, but feels great. Would recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Atlantic City, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

Love my new sheets, they fit well for my california king bed, the colors are very good. They provide 4 king pillow cases, if only they came 2 king & 2 standard I would be blissfull. Still a good bargin for the price & overall, I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pleased overall
 from Ludington, MI,  Aug 25, 2012

I am pleased with the sheets. The pillow cases aren't sewed the straightest, but it's not like I'm wearing them:) For the price, I believe that it is a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Texas,  Aug 11, 2012

Color is rich and exactly what I wanted, material is thin but I bought them for color and to use as pillow shams and a cover for the box springs instead of a dust ruffle so thinness is not a real issue. I don't know how well they would hold up to sleep on. I'll probably use the flat sheet as a drapery accent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 13, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought