Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing!!
 from Wapakoneta, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2012

I purchased these sheets mainly because of the price and the reviews, which for the most part sounded like the quality was pretty good. Of course, I had my doubts as to what I was going to end up getting and whether or not I was going to be happy with my decision. I hate having to return items in the mail. I have to admit that as soon as I open the package and felt the material I already had a good feeling about my purchase. I immediately washed and dried each set and put them on all of the beds in the house. They handled the washing and drying very well and looked great on the beds. Each of the colors were just as I had expected them to be based on the description online. I am very picky about the sheets that I buy for my family because I feel that they should be nice, comfortable, and inviting each and every time they are being used. We have had these sheets for about a month now and they have been washed and dried several times(no pilling at all) and they are the only ones that we want on our beds. Looks like I am going to take advantage of this great offer while it is still available. Fantastic sheets and fantastic price!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Asheboro, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought these for my 13 year old godson. When a teenage boy calls excitedly to thank me for his sheets and tells me that he loves loves loves them, you know they've got to be awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok sheets
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 30, 2012

Pretty cheaply made sheets, I wouldn't order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I own some high-end microfiber sheets -- and love them -- and didn't want to pay big $ for my kids' bedding without test-driving some other microfiber sheets. These feel great; my issue is the elastic in the fitted sheet. After one wash, it pretty much gave out. The sheets slip and slide all over the bed. I would *not* buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternate use for sheets
 from Escondido, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

I was actually looking for slipcovers for 2 small upholstered accessory chairs in our living room to protect them from our cat when we're not around to shoo him off. Slipcovers were too expensive and this set of sheets worked perfectly. They have a smooth finish and are nearly wrinkle free. There was a plethera of colors to choose from so we got one that went with our decor perfectly. You can't even tell one of the sheets is fitted as the edges tuck under the chair. And they're easily removed when company comes. I'm sure they're great on a bed as well. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Dickerson Maryland,  Jul 27, 2012

This is the first time I've tried microfiber. It feels wonderful against your skin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance microfiber twin size sheet set
 from Louisiana,  Aug 15, 2012

Just what I wanted...lightweight, nice looking. A Good Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift recipient was not impressed
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

I purchased two sets of these sheets as a gift for my in-laws' cabin. My father-in-law, who is not fussy at all about his sheets, said the color (chocolate) was nice but that the sheets were 'incredibly thin, almost see-through'. I wish I'd spent a few dollars more to get something a little better quality for them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set. Exactly what was needed.
 from Alabama,  Jun 11, 2014

Have had these over a year and they have held up extremely well. Used on "our" beds. Get washed weekly except when we are out of town. Hope to buy another set in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Seiling, Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

I love these sheets I would recommend them to anyone .Awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

We bought this product for our bed in the semi. It is very comfortable. And gives us a small feeling of luxury on the truck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are ok
 from Hempstead, TX,  May 7, 2013

I like the sheets and find them comfortable, but the elastic doesn't stay tight and the sheets come undone from the bed daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't care for
 from CA,  Feb 2, 2013

The fitted sheet does not stay on the corners. The elastic is not very tight. When we rise the bed up for the head or foot the corner comes off the mattress when you lower it back down. I had order 4 sets because we have a split king adjustable bed so the mattress takes a twin xl fitted. The 1 set that I order the 1 set had a stain on it when I open the package. I have not open the other sets yet.they are warm, but slick. Not real fond of the microfiber material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheets
 from Clovis, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Elegance Microfiber twin sheets. Love them. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very nice
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered these for my boys and when I put them on their beds I was wishing I had gotten a set for me. They are very soft and look nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Great sheets, no problems. Microfiber is soft and longlasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfortable
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for my teenage son's room. He was happy with them. Says they're very soft and comfortable, but the fitted sheet likes to come off the corners of the mattress pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Seattle,  Dec 4, 2012

Found the sheets very thin. Wondering how they will hold up after several uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets ar super cozy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

They were well worth the price. Inexpensive and soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

THis sheet set is ok, but the fitted sheet does not hug the corners of the bed and easily slips off. Color is nice and set washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought