Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set. Exactly what was needed.
 from Alabama,  Jun 11, 2014

Have had these over a year and they have held up extremely well. Used on "our" beds. Get washed weekly except when we are out of town. Hope to buy another set in a different color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are super cozy and don't pill!
 from Seiling, Oklahoma,  Dec 30, 2013

I love these sheets I would recommend them to anyone .Awesome

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this.
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Jun 28, 2013

We bought this product for our bed in the semi. It is very comfortable. And gives us a small feeling of luxury on the truck.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are ok
 from Hempstead, TX,  May 7, 2013

I like the sheets and find them comfortable, but the elastic doesn't stay tight and the sheets come undone from the bed daily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't care for
 from CA,  Feb 2, 2013

The fitted sheet does not stay on the corners. The elastic is not very tight. When we rise the bed up for the head or foot the corner comes off the mattress when you lower it back down. I had order 4 sets because we have a split king adjustable bed so the mattress takes a twin xl fitted. The 1 set that I order the 1 set had a stain on it when I open the package. I have not open the other sets yet.they are warm, but slick. Not real fond of the microfiber material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twin sheets
 from Clovis, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Elegance Microfiber twin sheets. Love them. Great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are very nice
 from Acworth, GA,  Jan 10, 2013

I ordered these for my boys and when I put them on their beds I was wishing I had gotten a set for me. They are very soft and look nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Great sheets, no problems. Microfiber is soft and longlasting.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfortable
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for my teenage son's room. He was happy with them. Says they're very soft and comfortable, but the fitted sheet likes to come off the corners of the mattress pretty easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Seattle,  Dec 4, 2012

Found the sheets very thin. Wondering how they will hold up after several uses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets ar super cozy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

They were well worth the price. Inexpensive and soft and comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

THis sheet set is ok, but the fitted sheet does not hug the corners of the bed and easily slips off. Color is nice and set washes nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but with a bad fit
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2012

These sheets are very soft and comfortable to lay on; however, they do not stay on the bed. I dried them on the highest setting hoped they'd shrink a bit and help the problem, but they didn't. I bought these for my son, and every morning he wakes up since the day I first put them on his bed, at least two of the corners pop off every night while he sleeps. It's annoying to have to fix the sheets every day. I wouldn't purchase them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are so thin you can see through them.
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2012

The "microfiber" fabric is such a poor quality you can see right through them. I would return them if it wasn't so cost prohibitive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They work as a good sheet for my dorm bed although they are thinner then I was hoping for more of a sheer see through kind of sheet very thin. Glad I have a memory topper under and mattress protector so there is enough there to protect me from ruining the mattress. They are not bad for what you pay for but if you are looking for thicker sheets I would not recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Microfiber Twin-size Sheet Set
 from Brookfield MO,  Sep 21, 2012

I sent these to my college girl who loves them............need I say more?? I would buy these for her again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but thin sheets.
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

Having ordered microfiber sheets previously, this set did not have the thicker feel that I was expecting. The sheets were soft but very thin and actually see-through. Nonetheless, my son was very happy to have received them as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 12, 2012

Good for college! Nice quality for the price, but they are a little bit darker and more green/blue than the picture. Still a nice product for the price, i would probably buy them again for my dorm!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Alabama,  Sep 11, 2012

Excellent value, and color and size are just as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color not what I expected
 from Livonia, MI,  Sep 1, 2012

The picture showed a lighter teal color but when I received the sheets, they were too dark for the rest of the bedding. The sheets looked nice and were a good price, but I won't be able to use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top