Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from NYC, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Great sheets, no problems. Microfiber is soft and longlasting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft & comfortable
 from Illinois,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought these for my teenage son's room. He was happy with them. Says they're very soft and comfortable, but the fitted sheet likes to come off the corners of the mattress pretty easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit thin
 from Seattle,  Dec 4, 2012

Found the sheets very thin. Wondering how they will hold up after several uses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets ar super cozy
 from New York, NY,  Nov 29, 2012

They were well worth the price. Inexpensive and soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheet set
 from Naples, Florida,  Nov 13, 2012

THis sheet set is ok, but the fitted sheet does not hug the corners of the bed and easily slips off. Color is nice and set washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but with a bad fit
 from Michigan,  Oct 26, 2012

These sheets are very soft and comfortable to lay on; however, they do not stay on the bed. I dried them on the highest setting hoped they'd shrink a bit and help the problem, but they didn't. I bought these for my son, and every morning he wakes up since the day I first put them on his bed, at least two of the corners pop off every night while he sleeps. It's annoying to have to fix the sheets every day. I wouldn't purchase them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are so thin you can see through them.
 from Michigan,  Oct 8, 2012

The "microfiber" fabric is such a poor quality you can see right through them. I would return them if it wasn't so cost prohibitive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not to bad works for what I need them for.
 from Flint, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

They work as a good sheet for my dorm bed although they are thinner then I was hoping for more of a sheer see through kind of sheet very thin. Glad I have a memory topper under and mattress protector so there is enough there to protect me from ruining the mattress. They are not bad for what you pay for but if you are looking for thicker sheets I would not recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Microfiber Twin-size Sheet Set
 from Brookfield MO,  Sep 21, 2012

I sent these to my college girl who loves them............need I say more?? I would buy these for her again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft but thin sheets.
 from Covina, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

Having ordered microfiber sheets previously, this set did not have the thicker feel that I was expecting. The sheets were soft but very thin and actually see-through. Nonetheless, my son was very happy to have received them as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 12, 2012

Good for college! Nice quality for the price, but they are a little bit darker and more green/blue than the picture. Still a nice product for the price, i would probably buy them again for my dorm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Alabama,  Sep 11, 2012

Excellent value, and color and size are just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color not what I expected
 from Livonia, MI,  Sep 1, 2012

The picture showed a lighter teal color but when I received the sheets, they were too dark for the rest of the bedding. The sheets looked nice and were a good price, but I won't be able to use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little sheet set for the price
 from Home of the Crimson Tide,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased this sheet set to get a fitted bottom sheet to cover the box springs on a twin bed. It's hard to find sheet separates these days and I think a got a whole set for as little as I could have paid for a single fitted sheet. They are thin, but very good quality for the price. No problems whatsoever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheet but loose on 6" mattress- made to fit 1
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Jul 24, 2012

I need to keep adjusting this sheet to fit my 6" mattress. Length and width are right but the extra depth on this sheet is hard to keep tight. I haven't seen any sheets that are made for 6 " mattresses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

very nice sheet sheet. says twin but doesn't fit the bed perfectly...but neither have others, so I think it's the mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image
 from ARizona,  Jun 18, 2012

The sheets are of average quality. The color Dark Teal is not what it looks like in the picture. It is closer the the darker blue they show. I can still use the sheets just disappointed that they weren't what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Southern Ohio,  Jan 23, 2012

These sheets are very comfortable. I love the way they feel and the price was right. The only down side is that the fitted sheet is not as deep as I would like and sometimes when I wake up, the corner has slipped up. But, I use them all the time and just keep putting the corners back where they belong in the morning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2012

Four stars is because they are a bit thinner than I expected, but then I didn't pay much for them either. The color is as depicted, and they are softer than standard sheets, and my son has no complaints at all! I might not buy them again. Not sure. I don't dislike them at all, just not use to thin sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, excellent price and product
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  Dec 21, 2011

excellent price and product, i like the delivery time, and the sheet are so elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 46 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought