Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These sheets are amazing!!
 from Wapakoneta, Ohio,  Aug 31, 2012

I purchased these sheets mainly because of the price and the reviews, which for the most part sounded like the quality was pretty good. Of course, I had my doubts as to what I was going to end up getting and whether or not I was going to be happy with my decision. I hate having to return items in the mail. I have to admit that as soon as I open the package and felt the material I already had a good feeling about my purchase. I immediately washed and dried each set and put them on all of the beds in the house. They handled the washing and drying very well and looked great on the beds. Each of the colors were just as I had expected them to be based on the description online. I am very picky about the sheets that I buy for my family because I feel that they should be nice, comfortable, and inviting each and every time they are being used. We have had these sheets for about a month now and they have been washed and dried several times(no pilling at all) and they are the only ones that we want on our beds. Looks like I am going to take advantage of this great offer while it is still available. Fantastic sheets and fantastic price!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok sheets
 from Madison, WI,  Aug 30, 2012

Pretty cheaply made sheets, I wouldn't order these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 28, 2012

I own some high-end microfiber sheets -- and love them -- and didn't want to pay big $ for my kids' bedding without test-driving some other microfiber sheets. These feel great; my issue is the elastic in the fitted sheet. After one wash, it pretty much gave out. The sheets slip and slide all over the bed. I would *not* buy these again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance microfiber twin size sheet set
 from Louisiana,  Aug 15, 2012

Just what I wanted...lightweight, nice looking. A Good Buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good little sheet set for the price
 from Home of the Crimson Tide,  Aug 14, 2012

I purchased this sheet set to get a fitted bottom sheet to cover the box springs on a twin bed. It's hard to find sheet separates these days and I think a got a whole set for as little as I could have paid for a single fitted sheet. They are thin, but very good quality for the price. No problems whatsoever.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alternate use for sheets
 from Escondido, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

I was actually looking for slipcovers for 2 small upholstered accessory chairs in our living room to protect them from our cat when we're not around to shoo him off. Slipcovers were too expensive and this set of sheets worked perfectly. They have a smooth finish and are nearly wrinkle free. There was a plethera of colors to choose from so we got one that went with our decor perfectly. You can't even tell one of the sheets is fitted as the edges tuck under the chair. And they're easily removed when company comes. I'm sure they're great on a bed as well. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thought they were fleece-disappointed
 from Fullerton, ND,  Aug 8, 2012

Sheets are sheets.....What can I say they aren't the 800-1000 count I usually buy from you, but like I said, I was confused and thought microfiber was the same as fleece sheets...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Dickerson Maryland,  Jul 27, 2012

This is the first time I've tried microfiber. It feels wonderful against your skin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheet but loose on 6" mattress- made to fit 1
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Jul 24, 2012

I need to keep adjusting this sheet to fit my 6" mattress. Length and width are right but the extra depth on this sheet is hard to keep tight. I haven't seen any sheets that are made for 6 " mattresses.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift recipient was not impressed
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 14, 2012

I purchased two sets of these sheets as a gift for my in-laws' cabin. My father-in-law, who is not fussy at all about his sheets, said the color (chocolate) was nice but that the sheets were 'incredibly thin, almost see-through'. I wish I'd spent a few dollars more to get something a little better quality for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from East Hampton, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

very nice sheet sheet. says twin but doesn't fit the bed perfectly...but neither have others, so I think it's the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image
 from ARizona,  Jun 18, 2012

The sheets are of average quality. The color Dark Teal is not what it looks like in the picture. It is closer the the darker blue they show. I can still use the sheets just disappointed that they weren't what I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from Southern Ohio,  Jan 23, 2012

These sheets are very comfortable. I love the way they feel and the price was right. The only down side is that the fitted sheet is not as deep as I would like and sometimes when I wake up, the corner has slipped up. But, I use them all the time and just keep putting the corners back where they belong in the morning!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 4, 2012

Four stars is because they are a bit thinner than I expected, but then I didn't pay much for them either. The color is as depicted, and they are softer than standard sheets, and my son has no complaints at all! I might not buy them again. Not sure. I don't dislike them at all, just not use to thin sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal, excellent price and product
 from Monterrey, Mexico,  Dec 21, 2011

excellent price and product, i like the delivery time, and the sheet are so elegance

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets not what was needed. had 2 be fleece.
 from Yuma az. sheets were sent to Snohomish, Wa.,  Dec 18, 2011

I bought these sheets for a specific use and they weren't what was needed. I will be returned and I already ordered a set of fleece sheets to replace the micro fiber ones. microfiber was a word that I connected with fleece when actually they turned out to be more like Tee shirt jersey material. Maybe a close up of the material would be helpful. Other than that the service was great. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good value
 from Connecticut,  Dec 10, 2011

Bought these for occasional use by guests. They washed well and feel nice because of the microfiber aspect. Stitching is not precise, so if those details are important, these are clearly not "high end." That said, I have paid a lot more for sheets that dried with creases and felt stiff and scratchy and who wants that?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from Gainesville, FL,  Dec 5, 2011

Sheets were exactly as stated. Quite soft too. No complaints, would order again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microber Sheets
 from Augusta, KS USA,  Dec 3, 2011

Excellent quality and super fast shipping. These sheets have a super soft, elegant feel just like Egyptian cotton with 1200 tc. I will definitely buy microfiber in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Asheboro, NC,  Nov 15, 2011

I bought these for my 13 year old godson. When a teenage boy calls excitedly to thank me for his sheets and tells me that he loves loves loves them, you know they've got to be awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Belfast Henna 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set
Sale $134.99
Was $149.99
Compare $179.00
Save 25%
(11)
Interweave 6-piece Duvet Cover and Insert Set
Sale $140.10
Was $155.67
Compare $179.00
Save 22%
(8)
Back to top