Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The queen size is too small
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 2, 2013

The texture of these sheets is very nice, but the queen size is far to small - order a size up.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very confortable
 from Montgomery, Al,  Jun 10, 2013

The price was excellent and the material was very good quality. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SHEETS
 from PHILADELPHIA, PA,  Apr 11, 2013

I DON CARE FOR THE MICROFIBER SHEETS THEY ARE HOT TO SLEEP ON AND I GAVE MINE AWAY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think carefully
 from Redwood City, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I wasn't happy with the product when I got it. The color was okay but the fabric was so, so thin - I was surprised. However, it wasn't so bad that I felt I had to go through the trouble of returning it. I just keep the set handy for my guest room! I don't understand why other reviewers seemed to think it was so good - may be the quality has changed, anyhow, I would not want to buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets were comphy
 from Niagara Falls, NY,  Feb 11, 2013

These sheets were very soft and comfortable but unfortunately kept popping off of my pillow top mattress. All is not lost though, we decided to use them in our camper. For the price, they were worth it,even if it is in the camper! If you dont have a pillow top mattress youll be fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
was not wat I expected
 from Brooklyn NY,  Feb 5, 2013

Didn't like the material. ..it didn't really stay on the bed..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unhappy
 from California,  Feb 3, 2013

I bought these sheets assuming that the "Berry" was pink. It looks pink in the photo.Last summer, I was in the middle of a move to another state so by the time I finally got them and saw the color I wanted to return them but by the time I was able to do it a month had gone by and it was too late. I decided to give them to my daughter for Christmas. Months later when she tried to use them they were awful. The fitted sheet will not stay on the mattress. The reason is the elastic is only on the corners. So the sheets are always a mess. I do not recommend these sheets. It says that they are "out of stock" now, so that is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Queen Sheet Set
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

I really don't care for these sheets. They didn't feel as nice as I thought. It also seems that the elastic is not strong so the sheet doesnt stay on the bed well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Sheets
 from Tennessee,  Feb 1, 2013

I love these sheets. They are lightweight yet warmer than you would think. The only thing is, they ran larger in size than my mattress, so they tend to slide and wringle up on bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from North Carolina,  Jan 31, 2013

Sheets thinner than I expected. Color good and easy to launder

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Lowell, MA,  Jan 29, 2013

Very soft. Washed up well. No more cold sheets! Lovely color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the same as last order
 from new york,  Jan 25, 2013

i bought a set of these sheets last year (excellent ) and just reordered another set but this set was different not as soft as the first set which were amazing. they only had berry queen so i grabbed them at that price. my first set was brown. dont know if color has anything to do with it. i would have returned them but i needed the sheets. i tried washing them thinking that that might softener up but it didnt. dissapointed :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOT, HOT, HOT!!!
 from Georgia,  Jan 19, 2013

These sheets were not usable, because they made us sweat like no other sheets have ever done. They seem so light and airy when you take them out of the package... I would not recommend these sheets at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to like these
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 17, 2013

The sheets feel ok, but not great. The corners constantly come up on the fitted sheet and they became discolored in the wash. I'm replacing them after 6 months of ownership. I was just not impressed, even for the low price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Queen Microfiber Blanket
 from Illinois,  Jan 14, 2013

This seems like a king size though I purchased a queen, and comfy an even its warm inside the room, with this blanet you will feel so cool and just so comfy to sleep with.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looking for more
 from Connecticut,  Jan 6, 2013

These sheets are okay for the price, but I was hoping for more. There isn't sufficient elastic to keep the fitted sheet snug on the mattress, so it is wrinkly and comes off during the night. They are also fairly thin. Instead of using them as my everyday sheets, I will use them as my guest sheets. They are soft, though. Also the color I bought I would describe as gold.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from SLC, Utah,  Jan 5, 2013

Gave as a gift to a friend and she said she really likes them and that they fit well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets
 from New Mexico,  Jan 5, 2013

This is the second time I've bought microfiber sheets from overstock, and I haven't been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin sheets
 from St. Charles, MO,  Jan 2, 2013

These sheets are very, very thin. I bought them in black for my teenage son and the color is great but the sheet is so thin, there is no weight to them at all and their kind of slippery. I wouldn't recommend them unless you just like a very light weight, thin sheet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 from Chicago, Il,  Dec 19, 2012

Unfortunately, these are the poorest quality sheets I have ever purchased. They are extremely thin and the elastic on the bottom sheet is so loose it will not stay on the mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 292 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top