Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wash them first
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 3, 2011

Wash them first - they will get much softer.. feeling them right out of packaged I was disappointed but once I washed them- they are soft

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same - cafe
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 21, 2012

When I opened the package, my initial reaction was that of concern because of the thinness of these sheets and cases. Regardless, I immediately threw them into the washer and dryer to see if they would pill. They did not pill. So far, so good. I then placed them on the bed and was pleased that they fit so well on a deep mattress. I particularly liked how easy it was to work with them as I adjusted them. In fact, the thinness that I was so concerned about had turned out to be an asset as they were much easier to work with than my thicker cotton sheets. The test would be sleeping on them. They were perfect! I like a smoother-feeling sheet and, in fact, these have a very luxurious and silky feel to them. I am absolutely sold on microfiber and because of my experience with them, and at this price, I cannot afford not to purchase additional sets for the future. I don't know how long they will last ... at at $**, who cares. If they last a year, they are a value. I'm not suggesting that they compare to a $300 set of luxury cotton sheets--that would be silly; however, these sheets are $**, comfortable, and attractive. What's not to like?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheet
 from Sonoma, Ca.,  Dec 24, 2011

I love these sheets! Soft with deep pockets. I want to buy more before everyone finds out what a bargin they are and the price goes up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Pleased!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 18, 2011

I have never tried microfiber sheets before so I didn't know what to expect. For the price i really like the way they feel on the skin. Very soft! I washed them and they became even softer I do not care for the flat look or the color sage i ordered but that is because i like a more elegant look and these are very basic looking. I have a 3 inch memorny foam on the bed and the sheets fit it perfectly. For the price and as a spare I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sheets
 from Upstate, NY,  Nov 21, 2011

Theses are really nice sheets for a great price. I would buy more :o)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 18, 2012

Thread count....? We don't need no stinking thread count! I'm sold on microfiber.... ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very comfy
 from Naples,Fl,  Jan 18, 2012

normally i wold not buy sheets or bedding online as it due to my comfort therefore i like to feel how the product is but i took a chance and i must say the sheets are great. they are extremely comfortable and very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable
 from covina, CA,  Dec 23, 2011

Silky to the touch. Little cool when you first get into bed on a cold night, but the coolness goes away quickly. I have a queen size bed with thick mattresses and a memory foam mattress topper. The sheets fit perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent affordable sheet set
 from Hayward, CA,  May 7, 2012

Nice sheets - although the tan color is a little more on the yellow/golden side than I'd prefer. The chocolate brown ones are a better color. Nice quality - can't beat if for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 1, 2012

I have washed them at least 3 times with only slight fading. They are soft, like a jersey feel, and no noticeable wear or tear. I highly recommend them and hope to buy another set VERY soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheets
 from Chicago,  Feb 1, 2012

I find the sheets very comfortable and soft. Wash well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed
 from Washington. DC,  Dec 21, 2011

Product was just as described. Came with a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and two pillow cases. Fit my Queen bed perfectly. Product was a good purchase for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber queen sheet set
 from Johnstown, PA,  Dec 16, 2011

The price was great! The sheets are extremely soft and after washing, no sign of those annoying "little pills". Fit great as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from Indianapolis, Ind,  Dec 12, 2011

Very good value for price. I had just purchased a set of sheets that did not hold up at all after the first washing. The price of these sheets was unbelievable, I gave it a try, Wow!!! Love, love, love, them. Wish I had bought these sheets first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Edon, OH,  Dec 10, 2011

Love these sheets, they are soft and comfortable are a really good price.. They fit our queen size bed perfectly. We have bought three additional sets for your kids for x-mas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bang for the Buck
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 25, 2012

These sheets are light and soft and a dream to sleep on. I was a jersey (t-shirt) sheet fan until I found these. No wrinkles and easy to put on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for hot weather
 from Palm Springs CA,  Apr 20, 2012

These sheets are thin and airy. That is what we like in the desert heat. There is no need for a dryer, they air dry in about fifteen minutes and aren't all crunchy and wrinkled. They stay on our memory foam mattress just fine. A good bargain. P.S.y ou can see right through them, so if you don't dig that these are not for you. Again I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are nice sheets, vibrant blue-green color, pretty wrinkle free .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not too thick, helps keep me cool, rich color
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 3, 2012

These sheets fit well enough. They creep a little, but I enjoy the lightweight-ness of them as it helps keep me cool. They are comfortable and the dark teal is a deep rich color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Competitively Priced with added Comfort!
 from Texas, USA,  Mar 31, 2012

The sheets were easily put on my Queen size bed and we had a great night sleep with the feel of the sheets! The sheet set was more than I expected, feeling soft and washed well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 293 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought