Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 141-152 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color was perfect, and sheets are cozy
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 10, 2011

These sheets were not only a Great price, but are soft and fit perfectly...Thanks Overstock for a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger than stated
 from Cartersville, GA,  Dec 9, 2011

These sheets are not sized correctly.. I purchased the Cal KIng and they are are very wide.I've even washed and dried them and they still won;t stay on the bed..Wished I hadn't wasted my money..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 9, 2011

For the price, these sheets were perfect. I've washed them a few times now, and the texture and color remain the same. Today ill be purchasing two more sets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like we're at an expensive hotel
 from Aliso Viejo, CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased these in a desperate need for new sheets and unable to wait for my wedding registry to be fulfilled. I'm so happy I purchased these. They are really soft, yet crisp, like a cucumber with a smushy middle. They feel luxurious. I like them so much I'm thinking of removing sheets from my registry and buying more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
only one thing...
 from northern arizona,  Dec 6, 2011

I ordered the dark teal thinking they were the lighter aqua blue color. I think they have the labeling on the picture wrong. The dark teal is actually the aqua color. I still love these sheets (they are really soft!) and am going to keep them and order the aqua color as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
king microfiber sheet set
 from San Antonio texas,  Dec 6, 2011

very thin, so thin you can see thru it. i will be returning. color appeared the same as picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Spokane, Washington,  Nov 29, 2011

These were a gift for my daughter. She reports that they are exactly what she wanted...soft, the correct size and color she wanted. Thank yo for the prompt delivery. Mkernkamp

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not up to par
 from NV,  Mar 8, 2012

these sheets are not soft at all. I am reluctant to put them on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
See-through sheets! Not deep enough either!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 7, 2012

These are THE WORST sheets I have ever purchased from Overstock.com, but it costs almost half the value of the sheets to return them, so they'll probably wind up at the local Goodwill store. I've seen 20 year old sheets (mother raised during the Depression, what can I say) that were less see-through than these. You can read a book through them. And they aren't as deep as they claim, either. Further, when I think of microfiber, I think of softness. These sheets are not soft. Regular cotton/poly sheets are much softer (and yes, I did wash them before using them). Overstock's return policies are ridiculous; even if you have to return an opened set of sheets, the shipping is $10-12. Not worth it, and I guess that's what they're counting on. I'm going to have to stop shopping at Overstock.com since I can't rely on reviews any longer. This is the first time I have been terribly disappointed with something with a 4+ rating. Maybe the rest of you got some other version of this sheet, but mine are DREADFUL!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are fantastic!!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

I didn't know what microfiber sheets were like...they are so similar to satin as far as the softness without that slippery feel. These are really lovely sheets and the price is amazing...worth every penny. The color is rich and matches perfectly with my quilt. I will buy more of these for all our our bedrooms.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Feb 29, 2012

I will buy these again. The price is right and very comfy and warm to sleep on. I sleep with two 60 pound dogs and so far no problems with tears or anything.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality; true color.
 from Cabot, AR,  Feb 28, 2012

I am very pleased with the microfiber sheet set. They fit our bed nicely and are very soft. The color is true to the advertisement. I am glad that I ordered this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 141-152 of 152 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top