Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Silky Sheets
 from San Diego,  Jan 10, 2012

These sheets are silky and wash very well. They exceeded my expectations and I purchased another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Below average bedding set
 from Sioux Center, IA,  Jan 7, 2012

I ordered the king size sheet set but it does not fit my large pocket mattress. The corners pull out every time we sleep. The sheet set is also a cheaper quality bedding set. Concerned it will pill once we wash and use them longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Orange Park, FL,  Jan 6, 2012

The sheets are very nice and comfortable. The color is exactly what I expected. Excellent choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price!
 from Northern California mountains,  Jan 6, 2012

This sheet set is very good for the money. I may get another! I haven't washed them yet, and if they come out nice, I will buy another set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 6, 2012

These sheets are such a great value, they are soft and comfortable. I will be purchasing more for the future. If you want a quality product at a GREAT price these are the sheets you are looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SOFT!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 5, 2012

I was hesitant to buy these sheets because of some reviews. These sheets are thick & not see through, was VERY nice and are super soft! Great value and I ended up purchasing another set for myself and 2 more sets for my children!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from New Jersey,  Jan 4, 2012

I love, love, love the sheets!!!! howeever if you don't take them out the dryer immediately they come out really wrinkled< which is ok if you like ironing sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
micorfiber?
 from mn,  Jan 4, 2012

micro fiber sheets have silk like feel and are very comfortable even in the cold of winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product that fits well and feels soft!
 from Marin County, CA,  Jan 3, 2012

The product is soft to the touch and warm to sleep in! I'm usually hot and my wife is usually cold but these sheets work well for both of us. They're a warm alternative to plan cotton sheets! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I expected
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

Sheets were very soft, however, hemmed sides were shorter than the rest of the sheets themselves. Many untrimmed strings hanging from sides of sheets. Due to response of Overstock.com customer service, I will recommend Overstock purchases to others, but not of this particular item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance microfiber sheet set
 from ohio,  Jan 2, 2012

Bought these as a christmas gift. arrived on time and were just as pictured. Just ordered a set for myself!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Dover, DE,  Dec 29, 2011

These sheets are a bit thin, however, they are soft and wash well. The fit is roomy and the colors are great. The price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ca KING MICDROFIBER SHEET SET
 from Upland, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

tHE SHEETS WERE A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER WHO STATED SHE LIKES THE SHEETS VERY MUCH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISE!
 from Bristol, VA.,  Dec 24, 2011

When I saw the price for these sheets, I thought I would take a chance and purchase them, but was not expecting much. What a pleasant surprise when I saw the sheets fit perfectly....which is not always the case when purchasing Californa King size sheets.....and the material is actually almost "soft". I am going to try and purchase another set since I've paid twice the price for a set of sheets and king size pillowcases and not been nearly as pleased. Thanks again Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from Oxnard, ca,  Dec 21, 2011

Very comfortable. Color is exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely sheets
 from New York,NY,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought two of these sheet set and I love them. I have a black one on my bed right now and is soft and comfy. It did come with some loose threads hanging off but with a little clipping it's all good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the money
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 20, 2011

This is not a fancy sheet set. But for the money ($$$), this is a great buy. It is smooth on skin and lays out well. The sizing is accurate and generous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great so far!
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Dec 15, 2011

We're on our first use of these sheets and so far so good. They're very soft and seam to be a good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Ogden,UT,  Dec 15, 2011

The sheets are free of defects and fit my King bed just fine. I know that over time they will probably start to 'pill' as other sheets of this material do, but for now they will work just fine. The only thing I am disappointed about is the color in the picture misrepresents the color I purchased-Dark Teal. The picture shows a lighter shade and the actual color of this set is much darker. The color in the picture should be changed to reflect a more accurate representation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Match
 from Northern California,  Dec 15, 2011

I purchased the Berkshire Hall Luxury 9-piece Comforter Set and these sheets match perfectly. Very reasonably priced, very comfortable and look ever so elegant on the bed. Thank you for the fast shipping too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought