Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great fitting sheets
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2012

These sheets fit perfectly. Nice and soft, thin material. Price can't be beat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

Sheets initially were fine but within a few days the elestic stretched out too much and now doesn't stay on the corners. The feel of them is OK. I would not purchase again and fear that once washed I will not be able to use them again. The top sheet will likely be used for a picnic. Price should be an indicator of the quality and I should have known better. Oh well....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 7, 2012

Are very soft and came out of the initial wash looking great. I did however restitch most of the seams before I put them in the wash. Many where already coming a part and they were only done at 4 to the inch. Time will tell if they pill. Good for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Middleburg Heights, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

I love these sheets! The are so smooth and soft. It's a great price. They almost have a silky smooth feel to them. They are light and perfect for warm nights. I bought 2 sets. I love them and the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely itchy fabric.
 from Kanab, UT,  Jun 1, 2012

If you like sleeping on a porcupine, buy these sheets. Otherwise, go with 100% cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2012

Washed well, soft and comfortable sheets. Great for the price, I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH WOW
 from Indian valley, Idaho,  May 25, 2012

WOW so happy with these... so soft and comfy thank you thank you wish i would have bought more!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2012

Wasnt too impressed with the sheets. Cheap looking and feeling

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  May 15, 2012

I bought two sets with clubOreward that my husband and I got from purchasing a couch on overstock a few months ago. I wasnt expecting much because the price was so low and I saw mixed reviews. I AM SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE! I will be ordering two more sets today. I LOVE THEM. The price is so great especially for the quality. I have no problem keeping the corners from slipping off the bed. They have been washed and dried as the instructions say and they have held up beautifully. VERY SOFT. Kind of a silky cotton feel. The colors I got were the brown and dark teal...so pretty. Matches the photo perfectly. Just crazy about them. Couldnt be happier

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Olympia, WA,  May 14, 2012

Just got these and love how soft they are. I'm going back to order more they are so great! Good match on color and fits my memory foam mattress perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the price
 from Brown City, MI,  May 14, 2012

The sheets are a decent for the price. Good elastic around the edges, they stay on good. On the downside they are a bit thin.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and comfortable
 from Las Vegas,  May 11, 2012

I love these sheets. They are so soft and cozy and they washed up really nicely. I would buy them again and the price was so reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly comfortable!
 from Maryland,  May 5, 2012

Since these were not the cotton sheets I am used to I thought I would be dissappointed. NOT! These sheets are cool and soft to the touch! Have a CalKing and sheets are way too expensive, so I thought I would try them....may not go back to cotton!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets: Awesome Bargain
 from California,  Apr 30, 2012

I was wary of these sheets because the price was so low, but after reading reviews I decided to buy them. I am sure glad I did! They are the most comfortable sheets we own! I ordered the teal and the ivory. The teal is very dark and pretty. The ivory is more of a very soft butter yellow they are also beautiful. They have a bit of a shine to them which makes them seem elegant. I have slept on both sets and they are nice and soft. After 2 washings, they look like new. The only possibly negative thing I could say are they are very lightweight and thin. I am used to heavier sheets but honestly, they keep me warm. They also wrinkle a little bit but not near what some of my other sheets do. These are great sheets and at this price...they are awesome!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really comfortable sheets
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 23, 2012

My new sheets are so comfortable I hate leaving the bed in morning and they stay snug on my king bed too! I love them!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets for function.....
 from Chicago,  Apr 23, 2012

These sheets are relatively thin, so I recommend them for use during warmer months. Also, they are not luxurious hotel quality so if that is what you are looking for you will be disappointed. At this price point though, they are fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from St. Ann, MO,  Apr 18, 2012

This are great quality for the price. I bought them to fit a king size waterbed and they fit perfectly! I thought that I had ordered a set of full size for my father but mistakenly had ordered the Perry Ellis brand. NO COMPARISON to the Elegance brand. I will probably be ordering the Elegance brand for my dad soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not wearing well at all
 from Vienna, VA,  Apr 16, 2012

Bought these against my better judgment. As other reviewers have said, these sheets have become rough and linty after just a few washes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Sheets
 from Concord, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

Lovely sheets with vibrant colors, feel really great in bed. Fit mattress nice and snug, not too tight, not too loose. Wash very well, come out looking like new.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positively beautiful
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Apr 9, 2012

I wasn't sure what to expect for such a good price. The sheets actually fit my California King bed and the color Teal was beautiful! The sheets were thinner than I imagined for a microfiber, but they feel great. Very silky smooth. I would buy this again in every color. Totally worth the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top