Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
what soft quality sheets!
 from alabama,  Oct 15, 2012

I received these sheets today and was not disappointed! ! I had thought at first these were going to be similar to outlet sheet sets.BOY WAS I WRONG!!! these are soft,well constructed and fit like a dream. the fitted sheet will work on deep mattresses as lt's shower cap style , the pillow cases are more than generous...holding a king size pillow with ease. The colors are vibrant, all dyed perfectly on each piece in the set. in conclusion ..get these sheets!!! the price is more than a deal..these are a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift !
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 3, 2012

Tgese were bought as a gift and they were a big hit! She told me they fit wonderful and have little or no wrinkles. They fit her be wonderful and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Ca,  Sep 28, 2012

Bought the berry color and it's very nice, though not quite as bright as the picture. The material is decent, which is pretty much what you can expect for the price. Not the softest, but no awful either. Very light, which is good for summer, but definitely not designer material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft
 from GA,  Sep 7, 2012

These sheets wash and dry like a dream and no wrinkles. They are perfect for Southern winters.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These microfiber sheets are the best.
 from Fremont Wisconsin,  Sep 4, 2012

This was a first time for me purchasing microfiber sheets. I was extremely happy when they arrived, washed them just as they instructed, the first time is very important. After they were washed and dried, I put them on my king bed and honestly, the feel of them, the softness, not too cool or hot in texture, I loved them and my husband did too and he's VERY finicky about sheets! I will purchase more of them for the remaining beds at my home. I highly suggest anyone buying them, with the price and feel you cannot go wrong! Great for college kids in their dorms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bargain.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 27, 2012

For the price, these are very nice sheets. I choose teal, but the sheets are closer to the actual color than what's shown in the picture (somewhat more of a deeper blue). Not the heaviest sheet set that I've purchased from Overstock, but still has a nice weight to it. Perfect for spring/summer or for those who tend to sweat at night. They were very soft right out of the package and there is extra room to spare between my mattress and a king sized feather bed - no stretching the fitted sheet within an inch of it's life to get it on the bed. All in all, another good purchase if you're looking for a nice sheet set but don't want to break the bank.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous summer sheets!
 from Washington State,  Aug 22, 2012

Received these and fell in love with them. So soft, elegant and cool. Feels like silk against your skin. Perfect for warm summer nights when you want something light and comfortable. My husband and I love these so much we are ordering more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jul 16, 2012

I love these sheets, very happy with my purchase. They are very soft and comfortable. The color is true to the picture. Will probably get another set on a different color for my guest's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color seafoam is a khaki Green
 from Bethany Beach, DE,  Jun 27, 2012

Not worth returning given the price. It is over $10 to return, so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fitting sheets
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2012

These sheets fit perfectly. Nice and soft, thin material. Price can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 8, 2012

Sheets initially were fine but within a few days the elestic stretched out too much and now doesn't stay on the corners. The feel of them is OK. I would not purchase again and fear that once washed I will not be able to use them again. The top sheet will likely be used for a picnic. Price should be an indicator of the quality and I should have known better. Oh well....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber
 from Minneapolis,  Jun 7, 2012

Are very soft and came out of the initial wash looking great. I did however restitch most of the seams before I put them in the wash. Many where already coming a part and they were only done at 4 to the inch. Time will tell if they pill. Good for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Middleburg Heights, Ohio,  Jun 7, 2012

I love these sheets! The are so smooth and soft. It's a great price. They almost have a silky smooth feel to them. They are light and perfect for warm nights. I bought 2 sets. I love them and the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely itchy fabric.
 from Kanab, UT,  Jun 1, 2012

If you like sleeping on a porcupine, buy these sheets. Otherwise, go with 100% cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets for the price
 from Colorado,  May 31, 2012

Washed well, soft and comfortable sheets. Great for the price, I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OH WOW
 from Indian valley, Idaho,  May 25, 2012

WOW so happy with these... so soft and comfy thank you thank you wish i would have bought more!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Boston, MA,  May 16, 2012

Wasnt too impressed with the sheets. Cheap looking and feeling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from NY,  May 15, 2012

I bought two sets with clubOreward that my husband and I got from purchasing a couch on overstock a few months ago. I wasnt expecting much because the price was so low and I saw mixed reviews. I AM SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE! I will be ordering two more sets today. I LOVE THEM. The price is so great especially for the quality. I have no problem keeping the corners from slipping off the bed. They have been washed and dried as the instructions say and they have held up beautifully. VERY SOFT. Kind of a silky cotton feel. The colors I got were the brown and dark teal...so pretty. Matches the photo perfectly. Just crazy about them. Couldnt be happier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Olympia, WA,  May 14, 2012

Just got these and love how soft they are. I'm going back to order more they are so great! Good match on color and fits my memory foam mattress perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets for the price
 from Brown City, MI,  May 14, 2012

The sheets are a decent for the price. Good elastic around the edges, they stay on good. On the downside they are a bit thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought