Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So soft sheets!
 Jul 25, 2015

Great price! So comfortable! Hard to find- California King size sheets! Definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sheets
 Jun 26, 2015

Have had these sheets for quite a while now and they have been through several washes. They are still soft and have not shrunk at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 May 28, 2015

Washes great and no wrinkles, great for summer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Sheets are not true to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy these!
 from Uniontown, OH,  Apr 24, 2014

These sheets pill after only a few washings, don't buy them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets, great price
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2013

Love these sheets. Very nice quality for the price! I will probably purchase more like it in any color! Seems like the more you wash em, the softer they get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noy recommended
 from Beaufort, NC,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought two sets of 'micrfiber' sheets, Elegance being one. they don't stay on the mattress well at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HIghly disappointed
 from Mississippi,  Jan 30, 2013

These sheets do not fit a king size bed. They are loose and pull away from the corners every night. They are very frustrating. The moral here is you order cheap sheets you get cheap sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size sheet
 from Clovis, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

Elegance Microfiber King/California King-size sheet set, great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from orlando,florida,  Jan 14, 2013

The sheets were originally very soft and beautiful in color. After second wash, the sheets have cotton bubbles on them that ate very hard to sleep on. It's very irritating feeling the cotton balls on your body. This has occured throughout the bottom sheet. Very poor quality sheets. If I knew I could return them after sleeping on them I would have. Don't waist your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice sheets But pocket is to small
 from san diego,CALIFORNIA,  Jan 12, 2013

I really liked the sheets,nice feel to them. loved the color. kida like light carmel. But the pocket on the fitted sheet would not go over my mattress. I just purchased a new mattress not even the pillow top or a topper on top or a bed protector. if your bed is 8 inch these would work no problem! but anything over, no way............ ) :

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks softer online
 from New York,  Jan 3, 2013

It was not what I expected. I thought the microfiber was very soft like a t shirt material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color missed the mark
 from Tucson,  Dec 29, 2012

Very nice sheets, but the Berry color is much more of a RED than is shown in the picture. I had hoped for a raspberry color. It won't work in the bedroom I had planned, so I will gift the set to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They don't fit California king bed
 from San Antonio,  Dec 5, 2012

These don't fit a california king bed so they are worthless if you own one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Carlisle, PA,  Dec 4, 2012

These are the cheapest sheet, or anything for that matter, that I have ever purchased. The fitted sheet is way too large for the mattress. The top sheet is short o the sides and long on the length. Goes half way udner the mattress. Nice soft feel, but extrmely sloppy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from California,  Nov 8, 2012

These sheets are very solt and comfy and do NOT PILL...love them and ordering more...I do have a hard time on one corner though in keeping it on the mattress for a whole night...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from California,  Oct 30, 2012

Really like these sheets. They fit the Cal-King deep mattress perfectly and they feel very soft. Was a great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what soft quality sheets!
 from alabama,  Oct 15, 2012

I received these sheets today and was not disappointed! ! I had thought at first these were going to be similar to outlet sheet sets.BOY WAS I WRONG!!! these are soft,well constructed and fit like a dream. the fitted sheet will work on deep mattresses as lt's shower cap style , the pillow cases are more than generous...holding a king size pillow with ease. The colors are vibrant, all dyed perfectly on each piece in the set. in conclusion ..get these sheets!!! the price is more than a deal..these are a steal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift !
 from Springfield, Mo,  Oct 3, 2012

Tgese were bought as a gift and they were a big hit! She told me they fit wonderful and have little or no wrinkles. They fit her be wonderful and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Ca,  Sep 28, 2012

Bought the berry color and it's very nice, though not quite as bright as the picture. The material is decent, which is pretty much what you can expect for the price. Not the softest, but no awful either. Very light, which is good for summer, but definitely not designer material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought