Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Maryland,  Nov 22, 2011

After finding so many outrageously priced sheets, I thought I would try my luck with this set. Quality was great, color was accurate and the price is PERFECT! So glad I found this product!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Southern Georgia,  Nov 23, 2011

The sheets are very soft, and the color was just as represented. The price was incredible. Will definitely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from Southern Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

I bought this set for the flat sheet and the pillowcases because we have a "king" made of two twins. I also bought two twin sets in a different color to go with this one to make a complete "set" for our bed. I love the feel of the microfiber. And, they are very serviceable because they have already been washed several times with no weakening of color. And, the price was right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE SHEETS!
 from Alabama,  Jan 25, 2012

I was skeptical about these sheets considering the price, but I could not be more pleased. They are so light and soft you almost forget they are there. I will certainly order more for all the beds in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet Set in King
 from Cairo, GA,  Nov 9, 2012

These sheets are not made for large mattresses. They do not have deep pockts. If you have a standard mattress they will fit perfectly. They are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product
 from Plattsburgh, NY,  Jul 10, 2012

I am very happy with the Elegance microfiber sheet set: they are so soft, did NOT shrink after washing/drying and are a fantastic bargain for the price I paid. I plan to order more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
microfiber sheets
 from Novato, Ca.,  Jul 11, 2012

Love these sheets. They are thin but comfortable, fit well. Have purchased five sets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not soft, not worth the price
 from san jose, ca,  Jun 25, 2012

Purchased these expecting them to be a lot softer like other microfiber sheets. Spend the money and buy something of better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 May 23, 2012

I love these sheets! They are VERY soft and stay on !!! VERY good quality for the price! Like sleeping on a cloud!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too "artificial" but fair enough
 from Boyds, MD,  May 21, 2012

This is an okay sheet set for the price. It is thin and cool enough for the summer, and the color is fine. The biggest flow in my opinion, is the enormous amount of static electricity this set generates when being put on the bed, could use it to charge my phone with it. I guess this is due to the cheap/below standard material combination. Will keep it as an extra.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft!
 from Randle, WA,  May 17, 2012

I didn't know what microfiber was before I ordered these sheets and now I will never order anything different! Very soft, but not fuzzy like flannel. Slightly shiny too. So beautiful and smooth! I ordered the cream colored and they coordinate nicely with my smokey blue duvet cover. The corners do tend to start slipping up and making the fitted sheet not so fitted, but I think that's because I have a super pillow top matress. The king sized set comes with king sized pillow cases so that's nice too. I think I'm going to order these same sheets in a different color--if there's any left!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Sheets
 from Jackson, Wyoming,  Jan 25, 2012

I only bought these sheets as I needed the flat sheet only to cover my huge down comforter. The sheets are very soft and work to what I needed them for. The sheet runs a little on the small size but this may be due to the fact that I have such a large comforter to cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from TEMPERANCE, MI,  Dec 30, 2011

EXCELLENT VALUE. FEELS LIKE EXPENSIVE SHEETS. FITS MY MATTRESS PERFECT. COLOR MATCHES WHAT YOU SEE. WASH NICE ALSO.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these!
 from Arizona,  Dec 28, 2011

I was worried about microfiber sheets as I heard they snag. No worries here! These are really nice sheets at an amazing price! They are smooth on the skin and really soft. I bought them in black and they look wonderful with the Cleo comforter set I purchased on Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Sheets
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

I LOVE these sheets. They wash good and are absolutly the softest sheets I have owned!!! Just ordered 2 more sets online because they are that great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets are very comfy, cozy!
 from Edmonton,AB,  Dec 27, 2011

I like the feel of these sheets , they feel like cotton.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really soft and no wrinkles
 from Southern Maryland,  Dec 27, 2011

Received the sheets and washed them first. I forgot them in the dryer for a day and they came out wrinkle free!! Sheets are exactly as described and fit a king size bed with an extra large mattress. I will buy more of these sheet. A very good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really DEEP sheets...
 from Virginia,  Dec 22, 2011

The fabric used for these sheets is very nice--soft and smooth. Love the color, too. I purchased the dark brown--don't remember the "color name"! The only thing that I don't like is that these sheets are very deep. It seems as if they are made for a very thick mattress, so I had to do a little tucking in to get the fitted sheet smooth and taut on the bed. If you have a very thick mattress, these sheets would be perfect for you! And the price is RIGHT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets I have ever owned
 from Amarillo, Texas,  Dec 19, 2011

Love the color, it wasn't what I was expecting but I like it! These are the softest sheets I have ever owned, they are cross between silk and cotton! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Sheets
 Jun 26, 2015

Have had these sheets for quite a while now and they have been through several washes. They are still soft and have not shrunk at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 155 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought