Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
never buy microfiber sheets
 Jul 19, 2016

they remind me of the head scarfs my mother wore when i was a little girl. thin and kind of sheer and just awful. i will never buy microfiber again. i'm used to egyptian cotton not scarf sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color - But---.
 Mar 15, 2016

Love the color (red) but it shows every little feather and lint. It is a very generous size for my queen-size duvet. The pillow slips don't have any closures on the end. Needs buttons or a zipper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 21, 2016

My daughter enjoyed her sheets saying it made the bed more comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Dec 7, 2015

The fabric was quite thin and the elastic and threading came out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 Nov 9, 2015

Nice sheets especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Aug 20, 2015

So comfortable, light and cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 May 6, 2015

They're soft but they won't stay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get what you pay for
 Jan 2, 2015

Ok for the spare bedroom bed. They don't fit tight. Micro fiber seldom does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice color
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

These have worn well through a few washings. I used them on an airbed so it's hard to say much about the fit...nothing really fits well on an airbed. Overall I was happy with these sheets except for the way hair sticks to the fabric. Even after washing, I would have to pick hairs off the sheets, kind of gross and a hassle. These are the first microfiber sheets I've ever bought and probably wouldn't go for them again because of the "sticky" problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin, I could see thruough them
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 20, 2013

When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, and it shows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Suburban Detroit,  Feb 13, 2013

When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Feb 8, 2013

they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't stay on the bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made sheet set
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

I was very disappointed in these sheets. I purchased and had delivery to daughter in college. She has a thin mattress and the the bottom fitted sheet still didn't stay on it all night. Elastic is no good. Am in the process of returning and am fearful I will get a hassle as daughter threw packing away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I would expect for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

It's fine for what I paid but the color was not even close to what appeared online. I ordered Aqua and the actual shade is more of a dark teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Southern NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Washougal, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love Overstock.com but these sheets are a waste of money. They are paper thin and not even worth putting on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Microfiber on these sheets means very thin, slippery material. They will stay cool in summer but make you feel cold in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought