Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Aug 20, 2015

So comfortable, light and cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 May 6, 2015

They're soft but they won't stay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ok for the spare bedroom bed. They don't fit tight. Micro fiber seldom does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice color
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

These have worn well through a few washings. I used them on an airbed so it's hard to say much about the fit...nothing really fits well on an airbed. Overall I was happy with these sheets except for the way hair sticks to the fabric. Even after washing, I would have to pick hairs off the sheets, kind of gross and a hassle. These are the first microfiber sheets I've ever bought and probably wouldn't go for them again because of the "sticky" problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin, I could see thruough them
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 20, 2013

When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, and it shows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Suburban Detroit,  Feb 13, 2013

When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Feb 8, 2013

they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't stay on the bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made sheet set
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

I was very disappointed in these sheets. I purchased and had delivery to daughter in college. She has a thin mattress and the the bottom fitted sheet still didn't stay on it all night. Elastic is no good. Am in the process of returning and am fearful I will get a hassle as daughter threw packing away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I would expect for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

It's fine for what I paid but the color was not even close to what appeared online. I ordered Aqua and the actual shade is more of a dark teal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Southern NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Washougal, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love Overstock.com but these sheets are a waste of money. They are paper thin and not even worth putting on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Microfiber on these sheets means very thin, slippery material. They will stay cool in summer but make you feel cold in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought these for our extra bed and love the color. Very soft. And feel so good. Keep you nice and warm in winter and cool in summer. Will probably order more in different colors and sizes. The price was also very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2012

Nice & soft sheets that held up really well. I was pleasantly surprised by the inexpensive costs & fit on our extra deep mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are horrible
 from Coto de Caza, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

I guess the price should have been the tip-off. They're thin, rough and just plain ugly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very average, was disappointed
 from Md,  Nov 27, 2012

You get what you pay for, these were inexpensive so guess I can't complain. Rather rough and keeps coming off the mattress---have to remake the bottom sheet every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are the right color and were soft tp tpich
 from Birmingham, MI 48009,  Nov 9, 2012

Over stock came through with delivering what was promised. Sheets were the right color and are comfortable to sleep on. The price was great and I would order more if I need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought