Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love the sheets.
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jan 18, 2012

these sheets were just what I wanted. Perfect fit. felt wonderful! and love the color. I was very satisfied with this purchase. would definitely recommend them and I would definitely purchase them again. Both 2 sets myself and so happy I did. the colors were just what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 from Western Michigan,  Jan 18, 2012

Extremely soft and easy care set of sheets. Good buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Brown Deer. WI,  Jan 15, 2012

The sheet hem was sewn poorly. The edge was crinkled and there were part of the hem that wasn't even sewn (raw edge). How in the world did this get through quality control. Sent it back immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from New Jersey,  Jan 14, 2012

Very comfortable, soft, deep enough for new mattress. Pillow cases were a little small, otherwise good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT FITS!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

These sheets fit the bed well and they stay on. They are not rough and scratchy. I washed them before I used them and they came out of the dryer soft and easy to put on. They have deep pockets and they stay on. I have only had them for a month so I can't give them five stars until I see how they wear through time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing sheets for the price!
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 11, 2012

I bought these sheets as a Christmas gift for my 23-year-old daughter who really wanted black jersey knit sheets. I bought jersey knit sheets at a local store, but these were such an incredible price, I also bought black Elegance Microfiber sheets online and gave her both sets. Personally, I prefer the microfiber sheets, but she is very happy with both sets. Plus I didn't order them until 12/19 and they arrived before Christmas using the free shipping option!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set
 from Royal Oak, Mi,  Jan 11, 2012

These sheets were not exactly what I thought I was getting. I had purchased other sheets before that were microfiber but much softer. I would still reccommend these however, because they are still softer than regular sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2012

I like these sheets, they are soft and fit nicely. My son says the green is looks like scrubs worn at a hosptial.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets look great
 from New York NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I needed a set of sheets for our guest room,so for the price I ordered the Microfiber sheet set.Washed them and put them on the bed. They had no shrinkage and the color is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 28, 2011

Love these sheets. thinking of ordering for every bed in my house. These were delivered within time frame and are better than expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought this set for my daughter and she loves them. Says they are nice and comfy. The ivory color is not white but an off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for me ,Christmas gift
 from Florence ,SC,  Dec 23, 2011

Fast delivery.Order was correct.Would recommend .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegance microfiber full size sheet set
 from buffalo new york,  Dec 5, 2011

awesome absolutely love this product it is everything that it says it should be

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

Microfiber on these sheets means very thin, slippery material. They will stay cool in summer but make you feel cold in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title.
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Oct 8, 2012

THE SHEETS ARE VERY SOFT, BUT BOTH THE BOTTOM SHEET AND PILLOW SLIPS SHOW BODY OIL AND i AM GOING TO HALF TO REPLACE THEM. THEY MAY NOT DO THIS WITH EVERY ONE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very accurate picture
 from New York,NY,  Jan 18, 2012

The picture is exactly how the sheets are, unfortunately I think it may be a 200 thread count, but they are soft but on the thin side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MICROGIBER FULL SIZE SHEET SET
 from MICHIGAN,  Jan 3, 2012

ONE OF THE GREAT BARGAINS FROM OVERSTOCK. THESE WERE SOFT AND WOULD MATCH A MUCH MORE EXPENSIVE SET. VERY VERY SATISFIED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-77 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought