Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My son loves these sheets!
 from Guthrie, OK,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he absolutely loves them. They are light weight and easy to wash and dry. These sheets are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micofiber sheet set
 from Virginia,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. I like thie quality of it. My daughter is real pleased with the sheet set. If she is happy with, I am certainly happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2012

Great sheets - little big for standard double - think would work better on double with large pillow top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size sheet set
 from las vegas,  Jul 15, 2012

beautiful color, sheets were extremely light (good for summer). I'm not sure how they will wash and wear over time since they are very light but I'll find out. Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from PA,  Jul 13, 2012

Color was beautiful. Sheets are soft, fit perfectly and wash very nice. Hope they keep them in stock I will DEFINITELY buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets, good price
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 12, 2012

Reasonably soft. No problems. The color and feel were as expected. Nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Feel
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

Bought these for my daughter's room. She loves the feel of these sheets. They remain smooth & sleek. Product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from California,  Jul 6, 2012

I love it! It's not too thin or too thick. It feels really soft. One thing I don't like about it, is that if I would have any gel or hairspray in my hair, it would show up onto my pillow cases. It really not that noticeable though. Overall, great sheets. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth sheets
 from San Francisco,  Jul 4, 2012

These sheets have the vibrant color and smoothness that is perfect and I enjoy them very much. Thank you for having great color selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance MicroFiber Full-Size Sheet set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 3, 2012

Sheets are very, very thin. However, I was looking for something cool to sleep on in the hot summer and these work fine. They were worth the price, but not worth more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as good as I expected, but close
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

I had bought a very nice set of sheets from Overstock a couple years ago for considerably less. The quality of these was good, but not as good (thinner and a bit less soft) and of course they cost more. They also shrunk a bit after several washings. The bottom sheet still fits a very thick mattress but the top sheet seems to be getting progressively smaller. Still, a nice, soft set of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match the picture
 from So Cal,  Jun 28, 2012

I'm sure these sheets are a great value, but don't buy the 'cafe' colored sheet unless you are looking for golden hues. The pcitures match my decor, but the sheets did not. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2012

These are very very soft sheets. They wash well and come out of dryer looking great. For the price you just cannot beat these sheets. They are very thin, but still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 1, 2012

My only regret is that I did not buy more than one set. Buy these. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheet Set
 from Salesville, OH,  Feb 2, 2012

Wash up nice, and is plenty big enough. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheet set
 from Clarksville,TN,  Feb 1, 2012

I bought two sets of these sheets. The price was good and I needed spare sets for a second guest room. They are well worth the price and I am pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from Upland, CA,  Jan 27, 2012

Soft and luxurious feeling. Bought a set for my daughter and she liked them so much that I bought my own set!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the are very soft and comfortable. and warm :)
 from columbus ohio,  Jan 20, 2012

i have reconmended these sheets to my friends very affordable and comfortable, even my husband liked them, thats a step up :) so thank you for offering them on your site i will shop there again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
look worn after first wash
 from nj,  Jan 19, 2012

Washed them to put on bed and came out looking worn. Would return but no worth the trouble of mailing back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the sheets.
 from Louisville, Ky.,  Jan 18, 2012

these sheets were just what I wanted. Perfect fit. felt wonderful! and love the color. I was very satisfied with this purchase. would definitely recommend them and I would definitely purchase them again. Both 2 sets myself and so happy I did. the colors were just what i wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought