Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from ny, ny,  Aug 30, 2012

The sheet set was a great purchase, would totally buy another set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from California,  Aug 23, 2012

I don't usually like buying sheets over the internet - because I like to be able to feel the fabric. The price was right on these sheets, though, so I took a chance. The sheets were very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical and Does The Trick!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2012

The sheets were a bit scratchy at first (you get what you pay for, sometimes !), but they softened out after a wash or two. The only complaint that I have about the fitted sheet is that it shifts around a lot and I have to keep putting it back into place. Maybe I just move around a lot at night...Still, I bought the sheets in a "Seafoam" color and think the color is just beautiful! Good for dorms or those on a budget, like me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elagant
 from South Bend, IN "Notre Dame",  Aug 20, 2012

This sheet set if very nice, I purchased it for my daughters new bed, that I also ordered from overstock, and I'm so pleased with both purchased. The sheets are so Soft and rich in color, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from S. Webster, OH,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful color, even prettier than advertised. Soft, luxurious and comfortable. I only ordered one set to try them out, but I like them so well I think I will be ordering more! I was afraid they'd be coarse and scratchy since they are so cheap, but they're just the opposite and I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set
 from Mass,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this sheet set because of the price and reviews. So far I have not washed or dried them, but have noticed they are shedding. They have a different feel to them...more like silk. The full sized set has deep pockets and can accomodate a thick mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these sheets!
 from Guthrie, OK,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he absolutely loves them. They are light weight and easy to wash and dry. These sheets are very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Micofiber sheet set
 from Virginia,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered this set for my daughter's room. I like thie quality of it. My daughter is real pleased with the sheet set. If she is happy with, I am certainly happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Arizona,  Jul 22, 2012

Great sheets - little big for standard double - think would work better on double with large pillow top

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full size sheet set
 from las vegas,  Jul 15, 2012

beautiful color, sheets were extremely light (good for summer). I'm not sure how they will wash and wear over time since they are very light but I'll find out. Good product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from PA,  Jul 13, 2012

Color was beautiful. Sheets are soft, fit perfectly and wash very nice. Hope they keep them in stock I will DEFINITELY buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good sheets, good price
 from Madison, WI,  Jul 12, 2012

Reasonably soft. No problems. The color and feel were as expected. Nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Feel
 from West Bloomfield, MI,  Jul 6, 2012

Bought these for my daughter's room. She loves the feel of these sheets. They remain smooth & sleek. Product was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets!
 from California,  Jul 6, 2012

I love it! It's not too thin or too thick. It feels really soft. One thing I don't like about it, is that if I would have any gel or hairspray in my hair, it would show up onto my pillow cases. It really not that noticeable though. Overall, great sheets. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smooth sheets
 from San Francisco,  Jul 4, 2012

These sheets have the vibrant color and smoothness that is perfect and I enjoy them very much. Thank you for having great color selection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance MicroFiber Full-Size Sheet set
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Jul 3, 2012

Sheets are very, very thin. However, I was looking for something cool to sleep on in the hot summer and these work fine. They were worth the price, but not worth more than that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite as good as I expected, but close
 from Exton, PA,  Jul 3, 2012

I had bought a very nice set of sheets from Overstock a couple years ago for considerably less. The quality of these was good, but not as good (thinner and a bit less soft) and of course they cost more. They also shrunk a bit after several washings. The bottom sheet still fits a very thick mattress but the top sheet seems to be getting progressively smaller. Still, a nice, soft set of sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color didn't match the picture
 from So Cal,  Jun 28, 2012

I'm sure these sheets are a great value, but don't buy the 'cafe' colored sheet unless you are looking for golden hues. The pcitures match my decor, but the sheets did not. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft sheets
 from Kentucky,  Jun 20, 2012

These are very very soft sheets. They wash well and come out of dryer looking great. For the price you just cannot beat these sheets. They are very thin, but still great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 1, 2012

My only regret is that I did not buy more than one set. Buy these. You'll love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 82 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought