For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Southern NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Washougal, WA,  Jan 2, 2013

I love Overstock.com but these sheets are a waste of money. They are paper thin and not even worth putting on the bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like
 from Woodland Hills, CA,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought these for our extra bed and love the color. Very soft. And feel so good. Keep you nice and warm in winter and cool in summer. Will probably order more in different colors and sizes. The price was also very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheets
 from Michigan,  Dec 17, 2012

Nice & soft sheets that held up really well. I was pleasantly surprised by the inexpensive costs & fit on our extra deep mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are horrible
 from Coto de Caza, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

I guess the price should have been the tip-off. They're thin, rough and just plain ugly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very average, was disappointed
 from Md,  Nov 27, 2012

You get what you pay for, these were inexpensive so guess I can't complain. Rather rough and keeps coming off the mattress---have to remake the bottom sheet every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets are the right color and were soft tp tpich
 from Birmingham, MI 48009,  Nov 9, 2012

Over stock came through with delivering what was promised. Sheets were the right color and are comfortable to sleep on. The price was great and I would order more if I need.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable sheets especially for the price
 from Vermont,  Oct 25, 2012

These sheets are very reasonably priced but they are also very comfortable. They fit the mattress well and have done well over several washings. A good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Namish
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 16, 2012

These sheets feel so comfortable against my skin. They are nice and warm.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheets
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 4, 2012

These sheets were a deeper color than the aqua looked, but they are still a lovely color. Soft and luxurious feel right out of the packaging. Love sleeping on them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was expecting
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 3, 2012

First of all, it took 2 + weeks for my delivery, I almost forgot i had ordered the sheets since it took so long to get here. Plus, when I received the sheets the color was not the same as it was online and they were super thin and look cheap. I'm only using them for now, but looking to replace immediately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratchy?
 from Dousman, WI,  Sep 24, 2012

Others have said that these soften up when you wash them, and/or that they feel scratchy when you run your hand over them but when you lay on them they are silky soft. So to be fair, my review is based on ONLY feeling them in the package. In the package they are not smooth. They do seem to have a high thread count (dense and even feel), but the thread itself is a little too rough or gritty feeling for me. They seem like a decent thickness, but again - I didn't pull them out of the package. I ordered the wrong size anyways so I'm sending them back. If I had ordered the right size, I'd probably have kept them but not been totally happy. They are certainly worth the $19.99 that I paid. Just not quite what I was looking for. I'm looking to pay a bit more for very silky perfectly smooth (which will probably mean quality will suffer given my price range). If you are looking for decent feel bargain sheets and you are not as picky as me, you'll probable like these. I ordered the ivory color and I'd say it's got a little more color in it than I expected. In the box at first I thought they almost looked yellow, but it is more of a nice neutral light beige.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are soft and warm
 from Flint,Texas,  Sep 2, 2012

too short on bottom sheet,keeps pulling out from under mattress and you have to make up bed every morning

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 from ny, ny,  Aug 30, 2012

The sheet set was a great purchase, would totally buy another set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from California,  Aug 23, 2012

I don't usually like buying sheets over the internet - because I like to be able to feel the fabric. The price was right on these sheets, though, so I took a chance. The sheets were very comfortable!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Economical and Does The Trick!
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 22, 2012

The sheets were a bit scratchy at first (you get what you pay for, sometimes !), but they softened out after a wash or two. The only complaint that I have about the fitted sheet is that it shifts around a lot and I have to keep putting it back into place. Maybe I just move around a lot at night...Still, I bought the sheets in a "Seafoam" color and think the color is just beautiful! Good for dorms or those on a budget, like me!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elagant
 from South Bend, IN "Notre Dame",  Aug 20, 2012

This sheet set if very nice, I purchased it for my daughters new bed, that I also ordered from overstock, and I'm so pleased with both purchased. The sheets are so Soft and rich in color, I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber sheets
 from S. Webster, OH,  Jul 31, 2012

Beautiful color, even prettier than advertised. Soft, luxurious and comfortable. I only ordered one set to try them out, but I like them so well I think I will be ordering more! I was afraid they'd be coarse and scratchy since they are so cheap, but they're just the opposite and I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Full-size Sheet Set
 from Mass,  Jul 27, 2012

I purchased this sheet set because of the price and reviews. So far I have not washed or dried them, but have noticed they are shedding. They have a different feel to them...more like silk. The full sized set has deep pockets and can accomodate a thick mattress.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves these sheets!
 from Guthrie, OK,  Jul 24, 2012

I bought these sheets for my teenage son and he absolutely loves them. They are light weight and easy to wash and dry. These sheets are very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 75 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top