Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Riverside, CA.,  Dec 14, 2011

Color is true to image. Already washed once and no noticeable shrinkage or fading. Our teenager says these sheets are silky & comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Oro Valley, Az,  Dec 14, 2011

Good quality sheet set, price is fantastic! Is much softer than a traditional sheet set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

The color is beautiful, comfortable sheets.Great Price and excellent service. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES it!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 27, 2012

My son had the same sheets since freshman year of college. He washed them regularly, mind you, but they were getting so threadbare! I surprised him with a set of these microfiber sheets and he looooves how soft they are and he loooves the mocha color. He probably also loves that they were a gift! A great buy and wonderful quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 of these
 from santa cruz, ca,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought a second set of these sheets because they were so cheap, and the quality seems fine. I haven't had 'em for very long, so who knows about their durability, but let's say I can tell these are better than similarly-priced, crummy Ikea sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly Cafe color
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered these for a guest bed and I had guests comming in a week. The price was great but the color is disgusting. I was expecting a mocha brown/tan color. Instead it is more like a Gouldens spicy mustard color. Its quite ugly! I would have returned them expect I needed to use them immediately for guests. The quality seems a bit cheap as well. They were perfect for a guest bed but I wouldnt buy them for myself. Dont buy the Cafe color! They dont look at all like the color in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy these again and again!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2012

Very soft, wash well. My third purchase. Will continue to buy these over and over. The elastic does have issues sliding off bed. Sewing some elastic in corners help.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellet quality for a microfiber sheet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I have bought other microfiber sheets that pulled after one use and were very thin. These sheets feel like good quality cotton. They wash beautifully.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiler sheets
 from Currently Riverside California, in March Las Vegas,  Jan 6, 2012

First time I have purchased microfiber sheets. This was such a good buy, and although we haven't used them as yet (intended for new house) we can feel the lovely texture. Sure that these will be comfortable and cool.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee colored sheet set
 from new york, new york,  Jan 3, 2012

Great value for the money. Soft, rich color-note: I havent washed these yet, but in every other way, they are luxury sheets!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dark
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

I ordered this color of dark Teal but the picture shows the color lighter than it really is. It is more of a turqouise and it is dark. I wanted more of a oceany blue/green. So I returned it and kept the other in Seafoam. It is microfiber so remember that. I am opting to buy a 100% cotton set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin, I could see thruough them
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 20, 2013

When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, and it shows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Suburban Detroit,  Feb 13, 2013

When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Feb 8, 2013

they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't stay on the bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly made sheet set
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Feb 6, 2013

I was very disappointed in these sheets. I purchased and had delivery to daughter in college. She has a thin mattress and the the bottom fitted sheet still didn't stay on it all night. Elastic is no good. Am in the process of returning and am fearful I will get a hassle as daughter threw packing away.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I would expect for the price
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

It's fine for what I paid but the color was not even close to what appeared online. I ordered Aqua and the actual shade is more of a dark teal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Southern NH,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets are soft and good quality. They are in a guest room, so we have not run it through many washes yet, but they seem to be quality sheets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top