Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 from Riverside, CA.,  Dec 14, 2011

Color is true to image. Already washed once and no noticeable shrinkage or fading. Our teenager says these sheets are silky & comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sheet set
 from Oro Valley, Az,  Dec 14, 2011

Good quality sheet set, price is fantastic! Is much softer than a traditional sheet set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

The color is beautiful, comfortable sheets.Great Price and excellent service. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son LOVES it!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 27, 2012

My son had the same sheets since freshman year of college. He washed them regularly, mind you, but they were getting so threadbare! I surprised him with a set of these microfiber sheets and he looooves how soft they are and he loooves the mocha color. He probably also loves that they were a gift! A great buy and wonderful quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2 of these
 from santa cruz, ca,  Jan 26, 2012

I bought a second set of these sheets because they were so cheap, and the quality seems fine. I haven't had 'em for very long, so who knows about their durability, but let's say I can tell these are better than similarly-priced, crummy Ikea sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugly Cafe color
 from Melbourne, FL,  Jul 18, 2012

I ordered these for a guest bed and I had guests comming in a week. The price was great but the color is disgusting. I was expecting a mocha brown/tan color. Instead it is more like a Gouldens spicy mustard color. Its quite ugly! I would have returned them expect I needed to use them immediately for guests. The quality seems a bit cheap as well. They were perfect for a guest bed but I wouldnt buy them for myself. Dont buy the Cafe color! They dont look at all like the color in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will buy these again and again!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 17, 2012

Very soft, wash well. My third purchase. Will continue to buy these over and over. The elastic does have issues sliding off bed. Sewing some elastic in corners help.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellet quality for a microfiber sheet
 from New York, NY,  Jan 10, 2012

I have bought other microfiber sheets that pulled after one use and were very thin. These sheets feel like good quality cotton. They wash beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiler sheets
 from Currently Riverside California, in March Las Vegas,  Jan 6, 2012

First time I have purchased microfiber sheets. This was such a good buy, and although we haven't used them as yet (intended for new house) we can feel the lovely texture. Sure that these will be comfortable and cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great coffee colored sheet set
 from new york, new york,  Jan 3, 2012

Great value for the money. Soft, rich color-note: I havent washed these yet, but in every other way, they are luxury sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Dark
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2012

I ordered this color of dark Teal but the picture shows the color lighter than it really is. It is more of a turqouise and it is dark. I wanted more of a oceany blue/green. So I returned it and kept the other in Seafoam. It is microfiber so remember that. I am opting to buy a 100% cotton set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waste of money!
 May 6, 2015

They're soft but they won't stay on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ok for the spare bedroom bed. They don't fit tight. Micro fiber seldom does.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and nice color
 from Northern California,  Jul 19, 2014

These have worn well through a few washings. I used them on an airbed so it's hard to say much about the fit...nothing really fits well on an airbed. Overall I was happy with these sheets except for the way hair sticks to the fabric. Even after washing, I would have to pick hairs off the sheets, kind of gross and a hassle. These are the first microfiber sheets I've ever bought and probably wouldn't go for them again because of the "sticky" problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very thin, I could see thruough them
 from Hot Springs, AR,  Dec 20, 2013

When I took the sheets out of the wrapper, I could literally see through them. Wish I had time to return them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Sheets
 from memphis, tn,  Jun 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stay on great. I will probably order more in different colors soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap, and it shows
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 18, 2013

I bought two sets of these sheets in June. One of them disintegrated in the wash after three washes and has all these holes in it. I believe it was a manufacturing error, because it was all along these weird rifts and lines that were in my sheets set. They are relatively soft, but nothing like you'd see in good quality sheets. It was equivalent to the *** t-shirt material bedding for college goers. Soft-ish. I definitely would tell people to shy away from this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Suburban Detroit,  Feb 13, 2013

When I saw "microfiber" in the description, I expected something similar to flannel or with a thicker/fuzzy texture. Not so...these are just like your average percale sheets. Color almost looks red, not as "pink/berry" as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT
 from AIKEN, SOUTH CAROLINA,  Feb 8, 2013

they are well made. fit like a glove. and since i sleep naked, they feel good all over my body

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
won't stay on the bed
 from Maryland,  Feb 6, 2013

I was disappointed in these sheets. Microfiber sounded cozy, and they were soft, but they won't stay on the mattress without mattress garters attached. I won't buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 77 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought