Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
really beautiful
 from Vista, Ca,  Jan 25, 2012

I find this set to be exactly as described! Deep pockets make it easy to get the sheets on my Queen bed. The bed skirt is perfect. It did show curtains but they were not listed in the description and there were none included. I would have like those too. There are several pillow slips and you can do a lot with all those pillows. My 16 month old granddaughter loves cuddling in here with her Nana.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Jersey City, NJ,  Jan 9, 2012

Love it... I was truly happy with the color as well as the quality of the sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Hugoton, KS,  Jan 2, 2012

I purchased this set as a gift for my sister and was quite pleased when it arrived. The purple is deep and brilliant just as shown. The sheets were soft and she states very comfortable. My only regret was not going ahead and spending the money for the set with curtains for a perfect match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedding!
 from Overland Park, Kansas,  Dec 21, 2011

The color is very rich and the sheets/comforter are very soft. This is by far my favorite purchase from this website and I would highly recommend this set to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance Bed in a Bag
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Oct 30, 2012

I LOVE this set! It is even more beautiful and pictured. The comforter is very soft so I can use it as a blanket. I was delighted to find 4 pillow shams, and 2 decorative pillows with it. The only thing I would have wished different is that the bed skirt was split. It didn't say in the description, so if you need a split skirt, you will have to cut and hem or tuck it under. The sheets and pillow cases were very nice, but not as soft after they were washed as I would have hoped. Overall, an excellent price for a wonderful bed set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good but not the right color
 from Columbus,OH,  Aug 27, 2012

Ordered purple/white arrived the black/white :( The quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was a gift.
 from Stafford,Virginia,  Jul 16, 2012

I gave this as a gift and have not seen it in person. She was happy with the product, so I guess it is fine.I can say delivery was great.got there on time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 30, 2012

Finally something that looks as beautiful in real life as it looks on the picture. It looks beautiful on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought