Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made in USA
 Feb 18, 2015

Well made, heats up pretty fast (faster than heating blanket) This is much better than a heating blanket and I like the fact the light on the controls goes off after you make a adjustment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electrowarmth Heated Q-size Electric Dual Control
 from Paducah, Kentucky,  Apr 19, 2014

Easy to use, easy to see. lighted control with change of temperature level. Do not feel the wires in the pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice for a Mattress Pad
 from Peterborough,NH,  Dec 1, 2013

This product heats up very fast and stays warm. Love the duel controls. I put the # on 4 to start with and a few minutes later I get in bed and its comfortable. I then turn it down to 1 or 2 and eventually I turn it off. I do believe they should of made the pad to heat under the pillow area but it doesn't. I'm a stomach sleeper and place my hands under my pillow but I am still keeping this pad and hopefully it will last for years to come. Price seems fair compared. The dial does not keep lite after you set up your sleep #. So in the middle of the night you have to fumble to find the little button to adjust, if needed. I now know it's the left hand button on the unit and can press it down, up or off to where I want it in the dark. My chiropractor states that mattress pads are better for you the a heating blanket and I agree after owning a heating blanket for years. You should use both I was told.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mattress warming pad!
 from Wildwood, FL.,  Nov 26, 2013

We Love this mattress warmer. It feels so good to crawl in bed on a cold night and have the bed already warm. My feet stay so cold especially at night and this just makes them feel so much better. I couldn't do without the electric mattress warming pad and this one is really great. Even in Florida we have nights where we need the bed warm and this just hits the spot..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posative
 from morganton ga 30560,  Apr 3, 2013

the purchas was for our folks, and our folks loves the warm matress pad, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 18, 2012

We've used it a few times now, and it keeps us toasty warm at night. We like that it has dual controls, so that we can set different temperatures. We haven't had a problem with the control cords being too short. They reach the night stands with no problem. Thje mattress pad fit our 14" mattress without a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heats well but poor controls
 from Northern New York,  Nov 16, 2012

The pad fits well on the bed and heats nicely. The only criticism is the controls. The cords either are too short or heavy so the control doesn't stay on the nightstand. The second control sits on the floor. When the switch is on, the light comes on, but later shuts off, so in the night, not sure if the mattress pad is on or off??? I was disapppointed considering the cost of the pad, compared to my previous mattress pad that was less expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, so good.
 from Berlin, NH,  Sep 13, 2012

We have been on a trip and have only used it a few times. Although we paid double for this new heated mattress pad over the one we bought last year, it seems to work well and I hope will last longer than one year. The first one we bought lasted us four years and the second one only one. Please let me know if others have had the same problem with theirs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought