Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THERE'S NOTHING LIKE...
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Feb 8, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone who lives in cold New England! There's nothing like getting into a pre- warmed bed on a cold night. Saves on heating costs. Fits the mattress nicely. I have been using Electrowarmth products for many years. They produce a quality product. Makes a great gift (especially Christmas gift)! Once you try it, you won't want to be without it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice warmer for the bed
 from charlevoix michigan,  Sep 9, 2012

I have purchased 3 mattress warmers thru the years and this one seems one of the best. I like the way the wires are closely put ....seems like it warms up faster....I just put it on the bed last night and I was comfortable all night...the only thing I didn't like is you cannot see what you have set it on unless you use your table light. the little light in the temperature setting thing is very dim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovin' it
 from Sacramento,CA,  Mar 9, 2012

I love this mattress pad ... it has given me better nights sleep. I like to be cozy and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safety first
 from Asheville, NC,  May 28, 2013

The safety features alone make this a great buy! I often turn it on low about 15 minutes before going to bed and shut it off when I get in. Cozy, warm, safe ! Can't beat that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than an electric blanket!
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

I am pleased with this product. I like that it has only a single control, since I don't need to hassle with a second control. It warms up fast and makes it unnecessary for me to turn on the space heater in my bedroom at night. Good solution to the problem of an old house without central heating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great, hard to fine!
 from new jersey,  Mar 12, 2012

we love to get into our warm bed. dual control is good for a shared bed, but if you are a single in a queen bed you don't need it. there are enough wires a stuff going on around a bed. side to side even heat is what you want. It is great! It was hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from California,  Jan 16, 2013

Everything I ever bought from O was perfect but the heated Matresspads were dissapointing because they are slippery and I had to get a devise to keep the pad from sliding all over the Bed plus the heat dos not go up to the pillow.my previous one did. I bought them because of the single control which is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toss you electric blanket!
 from Temple City, CA,  Nov 6, 2012

This heated matress pad can be left on your bed all year and be instantly available when you want it. The heating is very even and when preheated on H for 15 or 20 minutes you will slip underneath the covers in luxiourious warmth. I have turned it down after the initial warm up to 3, 2, and L and have found that L keeps the chill off all night without overwarming you. It really depends on what blankets you use throughout the night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased w/this purchase.
 from Location: An ancient, drafty farmhouse in IOWA,  Oct 30, 2012

Am sleeping much more comfortably. Although the wires are somewhat evident, it is not a problem when compared to the warmth provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought