Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Electrowarmth Heated Full-size Electric Dual Contr
 from Smithville, Tennessee.,  Feb 21, 2013

This mattress pad was exactly what I needed. I wanted dual controls because my husband and I do not agree on the temperature needed. We also use a regular size mattress and a heated mattress pad is difficult to find in this size. I was pleased with the quality and speed in which it was delivered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and warm
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Nov 20, 2012

The electric dual-control mattress pad warms up quickly. The cushioning keeps you from feeling the wires. Only complaint - The control doesn't stay lighted, so you have to press a button to see if it is on and at what level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 Jan 4, 2016

This is far better than another brand we previously had. There are no coils that you feel. It is comfortable. The dual controls are wonderful. Easy to set up. Love having multiply choices for amount of warmth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
That warm bed
 Nov 29, 2015

Works good will use for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Electric Full-size Dual control mattress pad
 Sep 13, 2015

We have had this mattress pad for a couple of years now. It is absolutely wonderful. The dual control was necessary because my husband doesn't like the bed as warm as I do. The range of heat is perfect! It is also much nicer than an electric blanket. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to keep warm in the winter. I could have one possible improvement. Electric blankets always have the electrical connection at the foot of the blanket because that is the only place you can put it. All of the electric blanket people tell you that you must not run the electrical cord between the mattress and the box springs. The mattress pad is connected the same way when it doesn't have to be. The manufactures should make the connection at the top of the mattress pad so you don't have to run the electrical connection under the bed or under the mattress. This would also mean that the cords could be much shorter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dual controls - Individual warmth
 Sep 1, 2015

It's very difficult to find a mattress pad for a full size bed with two controls. We ordered this model and have used it all winter and been very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
xmas gift
 Dec 31, 2014

Had to send this back because my dad did not like it-we have the same one and its amazing to get into a warm bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my side of the double
 from Northern CA,  Jan 2, 2013

This product is perfect for the typical couple. My husband doesn't have his side plugged in; while I can put my side on to warm up the sheets. Thanks for dual control - not every couple sleeps in a extra large bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought