Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very good product.
 from Christiana, TN,  Feb 29, 2012

The heated mattress pad works very well. It has deep pocket, so it worked well over our deep mattress. Love the dual controls, so we can each choose to use it or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ohio,  Feb 25, 2012

the mattress pad is awesome, makes bedtime much more inviting

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Mississippi,  Jun 18, 2014

Several different settings make it easy to find the perfect temp for you. Love that I can turn it on before bed and my covers are warm and snugly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent It Back
 from LaOtto, IN,  Apr 15, 2014

Did not like this when we got it and sent it back. It appeared to be poorly made and the controls do not light up.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated Mattress Pad
 from Onsted,MI,  Apr 1, 2014

Great, love it, it can heat each side of the bed at different temperatures so we climb into a warm bed, but I just want the chill off and my wants husband his side much warmer. We both pre warm the bed then shut it off when we go to bed for the night and this may be at different times.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dem bones, dem happy bones!
 from California,  Jan 15, 2014

After trying different types of bed warmers.through the years, I'm surprised at how well this product works. It provides consistent, reliable warmth over the entire mattress surface eliminating any cold spots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Houston TX,  Dec 19, 2013

This has saved my husband from being divorced! I'm always cold in the winter and he prefers to sleep with a ceiling fan on. I was at my wits end, until a friend suggested a heated mattress pad. Works like a charm! I'm comfortable and so it he. Best winter ever!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works well...ill fitting
 from Mississippi,  Dec 16, 2013

It's nice, but makes the top sheet slip off the mattress every night.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet slumber
 from Jacksonville, FL area,  Jan 4, 2013

I gave this as a gift to friends and it was perfect. He likes warmth due to health issues and she likes cool (still having hot flashes). It fits their King Sized mattress perfectly and the dual controls suit them to a tee. He warms up his side before going to bed, then turns it off as he crawls under the covers. He doesn't needs socks to keep his feet warm any longer as the warm sheets done make his feet cold on contact like was happening before.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Pemaquid, Maine,  Nov 14, 2012

This is the most comfortable addition for a warm bed. Turn it on a few minutes before going to bed and your bed is nice and warm. There are no hot spots or cool spots, it warms up the bed evenly. I do wish that the lights on the controls would stay on so I could see the controls during the night to raise or lower the temperature. I don't know why I put up with a cold bed for so long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heated Dual-control matress pad
 from Maple Park, IL,  Nov 6, 2012

LOVE this heated pad. The dual control are awesome & I would highly recommend this mattress cover.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice & Toasty
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 15, 2012

We LOVE this heated mattress pad cover - no more climbing into a cold bed. Worth every penny we paid for it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top