Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice towel set.
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2012

The fabric is thick and soft. Very good set of towels at a low price for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are nice
 from Rosarito, Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

Shipping service was excellent! Towels are good quality for the price. Left a lot of lint after first wash, but to be expected. They are not super thick but I prefer a thinner towel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2013

My mother liked the towel set but she said it's not that really soft as what she expected to be. I asked her if she would recommend this and she said she will. Meaning it's not that bad but not as awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from dallas,tx,  Nov 8, 2013

Just what I was looking for on a budget. The quality is great and the looks even better. Very well manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered towels
 from Medford,  Oct 25, 2013

Very nice. Worked perfectly for me. Look great in my bathroom. Colors match perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in GA
 from Atlanta,  Aug 9, 2013

Great expensive looking towel set that I got for neighbors son's wedding, I think I will get him something else and keep these for myself. lol .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these.
 from Pikeville, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Very good quality for money. Plan on buying more of these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought as part of birthday gift for niece to match other items to be taken to college. Great set for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Mar 17, 2015

Bought these in sea glass because the embroidery matches the paint color in my guest bath. Now I'm thinking about keeping them in my own dang bathroom. Very nice! They dry well first time out, didn't load the dryer lint filter to overflowing, and didn't shrink or warp out of shape. Form follows function, but this time, form and function are equally pleasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty set!
 Jan 28, 2015

I ordered the set in Sea Glass. They are gorgeous towels and look more expensive than they were!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Ordered!
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 16, 2014

I think they are perfect, especially for the price. They arrived 3 days after purchase, I threw them in the washer/dryer, and immediately put them up in the guest bathroom. They are perfect display/hand drying towels, and the Sea Glass color goes great with my ocean themed decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream, not white
 from Los Altos, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought these because I wanted nice white towels for our beach house, and the aqua embroidery was a nice match for our bathroom. However, when they arrived, I found they were not white, but more of a cream color. Not exactly what I was looking for. The aqua is pretty close to the photos though. The knobbly texture is interesting, and appears to be absorbent. After washing and drying these once, I checked the size and found the bath towels are 48 inches by 28 inches. I don't think they shrank much, I think they started out a bit smaller than the size listed in the description. The hem detail and overall quality of the cotton seems very good. They did create a lot of lint during the first dry session, but that will probably go away over time. The embroidery did not shrink or cause puckering. I am satisfied with the towels, but not thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture, good quality.
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 21, 2013

Able to match embroidery thread color to monogram as a wedding gift. They loved them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice towels. Haven't used them yet so I am hoping they are thirty towels. Need that at the beach.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought