Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice towel set.
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Nov 28, 2012

The fabric is thick and soft. Very good set of towels at a low price for the quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These towels are nice
 from Rosarito, Mexico,  Mar 26, 2013

Shipping service was excellent! Towels are good quality for the price. Left a lot of lint after first wash, but to be expected. They are not super thick but I prefer a thinner towel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good
 from Iowa,  Dec 5, 2013

My mother liked the towel set but she said it's not that really soft as what she expected to be. I asked her if she would recommend this and she said she will. Meaning it's not that bad but not as awesome.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome product
 from dallas,tx,  Nov 8, 2013

Just what I was looking for on a budget. The quality is great and the looks even better. Very well manufactured.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Embroidered towels
 from Medford,  Oct 25, 2013

Very nice. Worked perfectly for me. Look great in my bathroom. Colors match perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in GA
 from Atlanta,  Aug 9, 2013

Great expensive looking towel set that I got for neighbors son's wedding, I think I will get him something else and keep these for myself. lol .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved these.
 from Pikeville, KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Very good quality for money. Plan on buying more of these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 1, 2013

Bought as part of birthday gift for niece to match other items to be taken to college. Great set for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cream, not white
 from Los Altos, CA,  Feb 26, 2014

I bought these because I wanted nice white towels for our beach house, and the aqua embroidery was a nice match for our bathroom. However, when they arrived, I found they were not white, but more of a cream color. Not exactly what I was looking for. The aqua is pretty close to the photos though. The knobbly texture is interesting, and appears to be absorbent. After washing and drying these once, I checked the size and found the bath towels are 48 inches by 28 inches. I don't think they shrank much, I think they started out a bit smaller than the size listed in the description. The hem detail and overall quality of the cotton seems very good. They did create a lot of lint during the first dry session, but that will probably go away over time. The embroidery did not shrink or cause puckering. I am satisfied with the towels, but not thrilled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice texture, good quality.
 from Saint Louis,  Jun 21, 2013

Able to match embroidery thread color to monogram as a wedding gift. They loved them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice towels. Haven't used them yet so I am hoping they are thirty towels. Need that at the beach.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top