Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I bought for my hubby for christmas
 from Bastrop, Texas,  Jun 13, 2013

It is a very nice robe however my hubby wont wear it because it is too nice!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathrobe
 from Yardley, PA,  Oct 21, 2011

I gave it to my daughter as a gift. I liked the contrasting trim - not available with most spa robes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great winter robe
 from Pratt, Kansas,  Oct 18, 2011

This robe, as it is one size, is big on me. Didn't like that at first, but the quality and comfort make up for that. Other review said it snags easlily, it will snag- but again; positives definitely outway the negatives. This would be a great robe for a bigger person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome spa robes
 from Westmont, IL,  Mar 22, 2011

I ordered one each for my husand and myself. While we have not been able to use them yet I can say they are very good looking and look to be far more expensive than what I paid for them. We are going to CA in a couple of weeks so can hardly wait to use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath robe
 from White City, Oregon,  Mar 9, 2011

I expected 'good,' but I got 'extraordinary.' 100% Egyptian cotton and well made. If you're a 'young guy' buy one of these ... it will be a life time bit of clothing. It IS that well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful, well-made robe. It's not the thickest one I've had, but it will do nicely if you're not in extremely cold areas. I bought one of each color: the white is very white, and the beige is a rich french vanilla.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gown
 from santa barbara, CA,  Nov 15, 2008

havent worn or washed yet, but is very thick, fluffy and soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Robe
 from TX,  Oct 3, 2008

Beautiful hotel quality robe. My husband loved it for our second anniversary. Now I want one. Robe is slightly heavier than it appears, but still great and comfy. Wish monogramming had been offered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my robe
 from Sandhills of Nebraska,  Nov 1, 2011

It was not at all what I was looking for - will regift it when the right time comes up

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it is OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not really
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Binghamton, NY,  Feb 23, 2011

Bought a pair of these for V-day. After research they seemed to be the best quality I could find at this price. We love the robes, high quality, very comfortable and stylish, great fit for any size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, soft and warm
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought this bathrobe as a gift, and I really like that the inside of the robe is a soft terry material. The only issue is that the sleeves are a bit short (by 1-2") for my boyfriend, who is about 6'2. He mentioned however that he likes the sleeve length since it doesn't get in his way when playing guitar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good gift
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 21, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my husband. I was impressed with the quality and feel of the robe, feels quite luxurious. My husband uses it pretty often.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 19, 2010

I bought these robes on some advice that you shouldn't skimp on a nice bath robe. Well, these are very nice robes, very thick and warm. I wear mine all the time since I've purchased them for me and my wife. The only complaint is the waffle pattern snags very easily and my robe now has a number of strings hanging from it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Robe
 from Missouri,  Jul 22, 2010

I was pleasantly surprized when I opened the box and tried it on,perfect for summer and winter.Durable and the additional stitching was impressive. I may be buying another for my sister.Thank you for selling quality items Nick D.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Waffle Terry Bathrobe
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2010

I bought this robe as a Christmas gift for a friend... the robe came in a nice package. The robe is spa pampering quality. I liked it so much I wanted to keep it for myself.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick and heavy
 from Salem, VA,  Dec 23, 2009

Always a difficult decision to buy online. But, these robes are absolutely gorgeous. They arrived quickly and then I had them monogrammed locally. Thick, heavy, soft, and absorbent. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waffle Terry robe
 Jul 10, 2009

Heavy robe. I am small and a bit overwhelming. Wish it came in size S, but is one size fit all and pretty big. Nice though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-37 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top