Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2010

I ordered the beige and it is more like a peachy gold. It is also very thin and not good quality. It looks like no more than 180 to 200 thread count. It doesn't really blend with my comforter which is a black and beige damask. I'm not going to send it back because it would be more of a hassle than what it cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed skirt
 from WA,  May 19, 2010

bed skirt arrived within few days. It's more on a sheer side but you get what you paid for. Otherwise, looks great. Definitely have to iron it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 from NYC, NY,  Mar 13, 2010

Very thin cotton but does the job. I would have preferred a thick double ply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from michigan,  Feb 12, 2010

this bed skirt is thinner than paper. I ordered the mint color to match the sheets I also ordered from overstock. After the first wash is was more like a cream color and I even used color brightner laundry det. Very disappointed. Do not order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight
 from Idaho,  Feb 4, 2010

Bedskirt is OK although very lightweight. You do get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY
 Feb 2, 2010

So, so quality...can see some hidden loose seems, but looks good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
egyptian cotton bed skirt
 from Orlando Fl,  Jan 30, 2010

I thought this was going to be nice. What a big disappointment! Its really sheer, you can see through It. Looks as though I put a cheap sheet under my mattress. Husband threw the box away, now I`am stuck with it! I like Overstock but very dissappointed with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King is too small
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 31, 2009

I bought the king-size bedskirt in white. It does not fit my king-size bed.It's too small to hang down on all 4 sides. Best case scenario is a skirt on 3 sides and push the bed up against a wall. What a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BUYER BEWARE!!!!
 from Austin,TX,  Oct 16, 2009

This is the cheapest bedskirt I have ever seen in my entire life. It has strings coming out everywhere and the fabric is so think it looks like a mosquito net. There are random areas where the fabric is so thin it looks like it's about to form a hole. All of this and I haven't even washed it! Don't waste your money on this cheap excuse of a bedskirt. Trust me, your boxspring looks better than this skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Jul 12, 2009

the color was not at all like i saw in my computer monitor. I thought i was ordering a colorful mint green shade, what arrived was so light color as to be hardly green - it was almost cream colored. I am returning this since it doesn't match my bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yuck...!
 from New Jersey,  Apr 21, 2009

totally wrinkled..even after lots of ironing. also, color faded after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Solid Bedskirt
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 21, 2009

The tailoring and fabric are nice but the color is very different from what I thought it would be. I ordered the beige. When it arrived it was more like a golden pink and much more satin looking than I expected. Not very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from CA,  Feb 5, 2009

The bedskirt is very thin and when I washed and dryed it, it came out so wrinkled. I had to iron it just to make it look presentable. Not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 May 1, 2015

Very nice fabric and just perfect size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks great.
 Apr 12, 2015

I love it. Looks great on my bed. I would refer this to someone who was looking for a bed skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MommaM
 Apr 1, 2015

The color was more yellow than I wanted but fabric is so thin it doesn't look so yellow when on the bed. I kept it for expedience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Mar 14, 2015

I purchased this for a guest bed. Did the trick and was good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Feb 25, 2015

It is a bed skirt and really easy to put on. I have had others that would slide around but this stays put!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OstkUser19438
 Feb 10, 2015

It didn't match the quilt I had just purchased so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin
 Feb 8, 2015

All cotton and very wrinkled out of the dryer. It was difficult to iron and will wrinkle if it gets caught up under the mattress. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 265 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 14 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought