Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buena calidad
 Apr 30, 2015

Es de muy buena calidad, son suavecitas, cuando las lavas no se enconguen pero si quedan muy arrugadas ,aunque luego se estiran cuando las pones. A mis hijos les gusta como se siente al contacto con la piel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheets
 Apr 8, 2015

Great price and very nice sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this set of King sheets, washed them, found that they were horribly wrinkled but they are sheets no big deal. Folded the sheets and placed in the closet. Went to put them on my bed and guess what - a hole about the size of a quarter was on the fitted sheet. Of course by this time I had thrown away all packing and the sheets were on the bed. I will never order from this company again - Horrible Horrible Sheets

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robyn
 Mar 17, 2015

Very nice feel. Crisp. Washes nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happily retired
 Mar 16, 2015

great sheets great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton sheets
 Mar 7, 2015

these are nice sheets. i ordered grey and was sent tan. kept them anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Percale Sheet Set
 Feb 24, 2015

You won't regret buying these sheets. This is the third set I have. There is nothing like percale for a comfy sleep. The more they are washed, the more like silk they become. I got the gray, and it goes with everything, really. I already have blue and khaki. I wash my sheets in very hot water; the color has held. I also hang my sheets on the line (you bet I'm old-fashioned!). I press the pillow cases and the top border of the flat sheet -- piece of cake!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them but...
 Feb 15, 2015

I love these percale sheets. They are nice and cool and stay over the corners of my 15 inch memory foam mattress. However, there isn't enough fabric to go under the sides of the mattress so the sheet won't stay tight on the bed. It is baggy on mine. One a 12 inch mattress it would probably be perfect. They are good quality and a nice pure white color. Very nice sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
miss k
 Feb 7, 2015

Nice feeling sheets. Very wrinkly, not the percaIe I remember as a kid, but then what is? Good sheets for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton solid sheet set
 from NH,  Jan 13, 2015

Very nice sheets. I went back to get more but they were gone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Lunenburg, ma,  Nov 26, 2014

If your looking for a good price on sheets theses are it. If your looking for the percale sheets then these are not it. Quality is ok but I wanted the old fashion percale sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
percale sheets
 from north carolina,  Nov 18, 2014

looking for old fashioned, crisp, cool percale sheets. These are the closest I have come to finding them. Like all true percale they wrinkle but are of good quality and I will buy more. I am SICK and TIRED of microfiber, thin, "soft" sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to actually get 100% cotton for the price
 from Eastern WV Panhandle,  Nov 16, 2014

The only problem with these sheets is that they wrinkle, but they don't pill like cotton/poly blend sheets do, and they have nice weight to them. They actually do get softer with every washing, but it will probably take a year of washing to make them really soft. Breathablility and non-pilling is more important to me than softness. These are really good sheets for the price. I paid this much for sheets on another site that were advertized as 100% cotton, but were not cotton at all. These are nice cotton sheets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Solid Sheet Set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 12, 2014

This is good Sheet Set. We use it in our Guest room. Looks and feels nice, washes up nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was looking for percale sheets we had years ago and voila...found them.......very pleased with fit and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good old fashioned sheets
 from Aiken, SC,  Nov 8, 2014

You know the sheets you get in hotels, well if you like those you will love these. I cant say how they come out in the dryer,because I nhang mine on a like. They are crisp, cool and comfortable. Not thin , just the right weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and wrinkles
 from TX,  Oct 7, 2014

I purchased these sheets because I wanted 100% Egyptian percale cotton. For the price, I was hoping for much better quality sheets. I ordered grey and the color I received looks very taupe in color. They are very thin and wrinkle horribly in the dryer. YIKES!! I will not buy these sheets again. You shouldn't either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sheets ever
 from charleston sc,  Sep 26, 2014

These are the beats sheets I have ever ft. Exactly what a percale sheet lover wants. Crisp cool, so comfy I think about them during the day and can't wait to get in bed at end of day! Never felt anything like them. Absolutely perfection!!! Ignore bad reviews like I did. I dislike Egyptian, silky soft sheets. It all depends on your likes. Amazing product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Mass,  Sep 24, 2014

These sheets are so comfortable. The price I got was awesome

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are OK. Not perfect
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 24, 2014

Still on a quest for the perfect, crisp percale sheet. These are a little thin and scratchy. I want them to be soft (not silky) as well as crisp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 246 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought