Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
too soft
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

pillows are way too soft. My head is practically flat on the bed. there is no support. I would not recommend purchasing these unless you like very soft pillows that quickly turn into a pancake when your head rests on them

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
Do not buy
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2014

Terrible pillows and I returned them. I these are so small and cheap which I could have assumed when buying. But when reading the reviews people liked them.. Not sure why

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Purchased for guest room
 from Santa Claus, IN,  Nov 4, 2014

I haven't slept on these pillows, but they got an excellent review from our guests.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
I was disappointed with these pillows..
 from southern central Virginia,  Sep 24, 2014

We were in need of some fresh new pillows for the guest room. Ordered these mainly for the hypoallergenic quality; however, I found them to be very, very soft -- really little support at all. They were fresh and clean and I liked the cotton. Simple. Pretty. Not expensive. Just, rather ordinary.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
comfortable
 from nc,  Sep 21, 2014

7different guests used these pillows all liked them,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
very soft
 from MIchigan,  Sep 8, 2014

These arrived quickly. They are so soft and it has helped my son whom has allergies. I couldn't believe how comfortable they are.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
buy buy buy
 from marthas vineyard, ma,  Sep 4, 2014

Wonderful product. Very soft a fluffy! This is a must have if you like father pillows

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Cheap pillows, low price
 from Columbus, OH,  Aug 29, 2014

I bought these to use with the decorative pillow cases. Good for that use, no way these would be firm enough for me for everyday use.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Son loves these pillows!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 9, 2014

My son says the pillows are nice, soft and puts him to sleep! What more could I ask for?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average
Inexpensive for a reason
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 8, 2014

Looking for a cheap way to get extra pillows? These will do the trick but are nothing fancy - thinner than I expected. Certainly works for a guest room or not often used bed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Poly fill pillows
 from WA state,  Jul 8, 2014

I couldn't believe the quality and they are wonderful to sleep on. Had rubber foam ones before that smelled terrible but these are so fluffy and smell so good. Sleeping much better

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect!
 from Plant City, FL,  Apr 22, 2014

Received promptly. Each pillow was inside it's own plastic sleeve. Not to firm and not too soft. Perfect!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
yes!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jan 26, 2014

amazing pillows for the money---my husband loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Soft and comfy
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

Soft and of good quality. It goes back to its original puffiness after letting go of it. I want hypoallergenic pillows for my son and the quality of these pillows is a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great pillows
 from St. Charles,Mo,  Dec 5, 2013

Will be shopping again for new pillows since all of mine need to be replaced Will order another set after Christmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 80 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top