Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
achy neck treatment?
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2013

As per my friend her achy neck pain is gone the first night she slept from it which she gets from her old pillows. It's soft but slightly firmness to it. It follows the contour of her neck she said. She doesn't sneeze from it unlike her those down pillows. Material is good especially the fabric, looks like the one they use in hilton hotels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2013

good quality for the price. Haven't laundered them yet, so can't comment on that. They are great for using inside shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Been using these pillows for a few months now and they still have their fluff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Buyers Choice
 from Tewksbury, MA,  Mar 18, 2013

Excellent option. Selected over highly advertised 'My Pillow'.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from Amarillo, TX,  Feb 20, 2013

Nice pillows for the price, if you like soft pillows this is a good one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Support
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2013

It has good support but my son is a toddler and doesn't really need a pillow with this much firmness. It is a good deal for 4 pillows so for now, they can be guest pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with pillows
 from Prairie Grove, AR,  Feb 5, 2013

Very pleased with pillows. Good value for my money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice pellows
 from so. calif.,  Jan 19, 2013

great pillows (for the price).i didn't want to spend a lot for pillows so these egyptian cotton pillows were just the thing.they are cool , soft but not so soft that you suffocate when laying on them.just right for my head.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softer than expected
 from Chattanooga,  Jan 18, 2013

Softer than expected. Overall the quality was good. I would have preferred a firmer pillow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so soft!!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Nov 22, 2012

Love them they are soo soft and comfortable wouldnt trade them.for another set ever!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparklemom2
 from Festus,Mo,  Nov 20, 2012

Was very pleased. Would I rather not write an review at all?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows for the price!
 from Trenton, NJ,  Sep 13, 2012

These pillows are great. The price was unbeatable and I love the comfort of them! Sleeping on them has been a "dream" and I would recomend to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for good pillows
 from USA,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought this set of 4 pillows for the guest room and they work great. I like my pillows to be full but comfortable to sleep on and these did the trick. Can't go wrong for the value. Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good pillows for the price
 from Arlington, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Good, soft pillows that for the most part keep their shaoe. They've flattened a but since I've started using them, but overall very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are crazy comfortable
 from Springfield, VA,  May 30, 2012

comfortable to lay on in so many positions and was a quick delivery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Sudbury, MA,  Apr 17, 2012

these are good pillows for decorative shams or extras.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from CALIFORNIA,  Apr 15, 2012

I purchased the set of 4 pillows for our travel trailer. they worked out great

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from St Pete FL,  Apr 13, 2012

These are just nice normal medium firm pillows. I got them to go inside some big shams. Personally I wouldn't want to actually sleep on them, because I prefer very squishy down pillows, but that is just my taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine pillows
 from NYC,  Dec 27, 2011

Good pillows for the price. Not a bad value. Product as described.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, but better price and quality at ***
 from narberth, pa,  Dec 14, 2011

Have no complaints about the quality of the pillows. They are basic, and the cost makes them easily replaceable when they get soiled. But I would definitely check out the sales at *** as they cost the same per pillow, but were of higher quality and better appearance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 71 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top