Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yes!!!!
 from Alabama,  Jan 26, 2014

amazing pillows for the money---my husband loves them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfy
 from California,  Dec 13, 2013

Soft and of good quality. It goes back to its original puffiness after letting go of it. I want hypoallergenic pillows for my son and the quality of these pillows is a plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great pillows
 from St. Charles,Mo,  Dec 5, 2013

Will be shopping again for new pillows since all of mine need to be replaced Will order another set after Christmas

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from monroe nc,  Nov 6, 2013

i think this is a great deal really hold their shape too i am planning to put on all the beds in my house

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian cotton pillows
 from Oakland, Maine,  Oct 13, 2013

The most comfortable pillows ever! Very soft and snugly..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable. Money well spent.
 from Stavro Mueller Beta,  Aug 7, 2013

I am quite satisfied with this purchase. The pillows are quite comfortable. The only complaint is that they tend to hold a little body heat.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misshapen After 2 Months
 from Dover, DE,  Jul 15, 2013

I ordered these pillows because my husband has allergies and I thought our down pillows coupled with his allergies might have something to do with his snoring. Well two months later, he's still snoring and these pillows are misshapen and uncomfortable. They also make my head very hot. These might be good to stuff shams with, but in my opinion have no value as an every day use pillow. I usually love the things I order from overstock, but this was a bomb.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ever hotel-like pillows.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 5, 2013

I felt like I was sleeping on a cloud last night and for the first time I didn't wake up with a sore neck. I absolutely love, love these pillows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Louisiana,  Jun 28, 2013

Sleep like a dream. Just as pictured. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Daytona Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

I like feathers, time for a change and it was a good one. Still like feathers more but for now I'm getting a good nights sleep with these pillows

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cotton pillows
 from Saint Petersburg Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

very sturdy pillows, not expensive and you get 4 of them that are all alike.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Houston, Texas,  May 13, 2013

The pillows are very small...very soft...and smell of chemicals. I am returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
achy neck treatment?
 from new york,  Apr 11, 2013

As per my friend her achy neck pain is gone the first night she slept from it which she gets from her old pillows. It's soft but slightly firmness to it. It follows the contour of her neck she said. She doesn't sneeze from it unlike her those down pillows. Material is good especially the fabric, looks like the one they use in hilton hotels.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Florida,  Mar 24, 2013

good quality for the price. Haven't laundered them yet, so can't comment on that. They are great for using inside shams.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from New York, NY,  Mar 19, 2013

Been using these pillows for a few months now and they still have their fluff

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top