Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flaws and defects in these towels
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 22, 2014

I did some extensive research on these towels prior to purchasing since at the time they were a "brand new" item on Overstock (OS). We've shopped OS quite often and have always been extremely pleased with their complete service from purchasing, fast shipping, no errors and if needed returning items is easy and they are very accomodating and responsive. However, these towels are horrible. I found that the name brand is *** before I placed the order. I researched them and they seemed higher end quality. Large chains such as ***, and others carry this brand which i had never heard of. Well, we received the towels sets in different color sets as we wanted to mix and have variety of color change in our bathrooms. The touch of them seemed very thick and soft. Held up to the light and couldn't see through them hardly at all. First washing on gentle cycle left tons of shedding fabric in wash tub. during drying had to empty lint trap 3 times per color! After dried noticed threads fraying and seems coming apart and even some had holes developing. Terrible quality. I returned them and OS had no problem and accomodated us right away. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice splash of color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 31, 2014

Not the most luxurious towels, but they are good, soft quality. I bought the lime green and they add a nice splash of color to my modern, gray bathroom. They are standard size. Overall happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 Jul 15, 2015

Nice bath towel size; decent quality - color green was just what I was looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath towels
 Jun 30, 2015

I love them ~ the color I wanted & they are very soft !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought the bright orange and it was true to the picture on line. They match my deco perfectly and are soft and fluffy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anita
 Jun 14, 2015

These towels are rally good although I think they could be a little thicker. The color is perfect and so is the size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels
 Jun 11, 2015

Colour vibrant and towel thickness good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy & soft
 Jun 10, 2015

Great colors and the towels launder well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine
 Jun 6, 2015

These are quality towels. They do shed at first, but are very soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 May 30, 2015

Very nice towels color is beautiful , very pleased with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbra
 May 23, 2015

colorful, soft, sturdy, easy to care for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are towels!
 May 19, 2015

Nice towels - just as pictured

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have been searching for quality towels that don't cost a fortune. I have found them. Vivid colors ((I bought pinkberry). Beware, they will shed excessive lint in the dryer for several washings. Color holds up. I dont' see any fading so far. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Really dramatic selection of colors. Thick, so you use more energy to dry them. Snagged quite a bit first time washing so I do it on delicate, even though it takes a lot more time and energy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towel Set
 Apr 2, 2015

I bought two sets and I am so far very impressed. Soft, bright and absorbs like a towel should! I may order another set because I love the bright colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thick
 Mar 31, 2015

Real nice towel set. Very hevey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 18, 2015

Very soft, good quality...highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The blood orange towel set is luxuriously soft and the color did not fade at all after numerous washings. I highly recommend this towel set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Color
 Feb 11, 2015

Very nice quality towels! Very hard to find this emerald green color,so glad you carry these. Washed up thick and fluffy. The color was even more pretty after washing.No problem with the towels for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first washing I got a couple little "runs" I had to tie and cut off. These are not as good of quality as what I've bought at Costco, but cost more. However, you can't get these beautiful colors at big box stores. I bought the aqua, it is a beautiful color, true to what it looked like on the website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought