Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flaws and defects in these towels
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 22, 2014

I did some extensive research on these towels prior to purchasing since at the time they were a "brand new" item on Overstock (OS). We've shopped OS quite often and have always been extremely pleased with their complete service from purchasing, fast shipping, no errors and if needed returning items is easy and they are very accomodating and responsive. However, these towels are horrible. I found that the name brand is *** before I placed the order. I researched them and they seemed higher end quality. Large chains such as ***, and others carry this brand which i had never heard of. Well, we received the towels sets in different color sets as we wanted to mix and have variety of color change in our bathrooms. The touch of them seemed very thick and soft. Held up to the light and couldn't see through them hardly at all. First washing on gentle cycle left tons of shedding fabric in wash tub. during drying had to empty lint trap 3 times per color! After dried noticed threads fraying and seems coming apart and even some had holes developing. Terrible quality. I returned them and OS had no problem and accomodated us right away. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 May 11, 2015

I have been searching for quality towels that don't cost a fortune. I have found them. Vivid colors ((I bought pinkberry). Beware, they will shed excessive lint in the dryer for several washings. Color holds up. I dont' see any fading so far. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice splash of color
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 31, 2014

Not the most luxurious towels, but they are good, soft quality. I bought the lime green and they add a nice splash of color to my modern, gray bathroom. They are standard size. Overall happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and thick
 Feb 8, 2016

Towels are a good size, plush and the color is exactly what I have been trying to find for several years. Just be sure to wash and dry before using. Extreme lint in the dryer lunt trap the first time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and plush
 Feb 1, 2016

nice color (emerald) , matches expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Color Fast...
 Jan 28, 2016

Very nice towels, but the color is washing out with each washing. Very disappointed because I spent a year looking for this color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low price, thrilling colors.
 Apr 8, 2015

Really dramatic selection of colors. Thick, so you use more energy to dry them. Snagged quite a bit first time washing so I do it on delicate, even though it takes a lot more time and energy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thick and Soft
 Aug 28, 2016

I love these towels, but they have several pulled threads. I noticed a pulled thread on a hand towel that has never been used. I am wondering if this problem is why so many report a high lent issue when putting these in the dryer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchase Queen!!
 Aug 14, 2016

These towels were paired with the multi-colored Bluebellgray Comforter Set!!! Perfect. I used yellow sheets with a white bed skirt and yellow curtains over white sheers in my bedroom and splashed the orange towels with yellow towels in the master bath!!! Fantastic!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Plush
 Jul 30, 2016

Love these towels. Have gotten several compliments on how soft they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and thirsty
 Jul 24, 2016

Love these towels. They are plush and thirsty. Qualities that every towel should have. The colors are vibrant too. I recommend these towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly H
 Jun 9, 2016

Very soft and durable. The color blood orange is very vibrant and exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and decent quality fabric
 May 24, 2016

The towels are nice enough, but the emerald color is not as vibrant as it appears in the picture. It's a little more toward forest green than I hoped. I'd give 3.5 stars overall. Not unhappy with the purchase, just not thrilled, but since this was the closest I've been able to find to a jade or emerald, I'll use them. One warning: not sure if this applies to other colors, but these particular emerald towels bleed dye like nothing I've ever seen. DO NOT wash them with anything except themselves; they would ruin a paler color of towel if washed together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT TOWELS!
 May 14, 2016

These towels are a great buy and the blood orange color is amazing - very special beautiful color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrys
 Apr 24, 2016

Very nice. Just right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight, nice color
 Apr 11, 2016

But a much different green than shown. I like them, but hubby thinks they are not very absorbent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Towels
 Feb 16, 2016

These towels are a good quality and the color is beautiful. I purchased a set for my son and his fiancé'. Although they haven't been washed, I don't expect any problems. I would definitely order again. Dealing with Ocerstock has been a pleasure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Feb 11, 2016

Thick, good.green, hold color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good towels!
 Feb 9, 2016

I like these towels and the color choices are awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

Great towels for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought