Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Negative Review: very poor quality
 from Delaware,  Jul 1, 2013

After several washing it still continues to ball up and shed all over the other bed covers. I have to use a lint roller on everything. Don't buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice blanket
 from Watkins Glen, NY,  Jul 9, 2013

The blanket is nice, but it has a very loose weave. We have a dog and her claws have snagged the blanket badly because of the loose weave. If you don't have pets, this is a great blanket. If you have pets, think twice before buying it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ,comfy blanket
 from McHenry,Ill,  Nov 14, 2013

We always buy these blankets, they are plenty big enough, they are very warm and dont shrink when we wash them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good blanket for Florida!
 from Clay Hill, FL,  Aug 19, 2013

I ordered this blanket as a bed topper for my home in Florida. The blanket has a nice tight weave and a soft hand, runs true to size, and didn't shrink much after it was put through the washer and dryer. It's a perfect summer topper and I'll use it as a layer under a comforter in winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cotton blanket.
 from Smithville, tennessee,  Jul 3, 2013

This product is exactly as advertised and looks great on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice summer-weight blanket
 from Silver Spring, Maryland,  Jun 25, 2013

I'm very pleased with this blanket. It's the perfect weight for summer and is nice enough, with the weave pattern, to double as a summer bedspread.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Blanket
 from New York, NY,  Jun 22, 2013

So glad I bought this blanket, the material is of good quality, I am sure it will wash well, the color is lovely and accurate to the picture. It is perfect for the summer when ever other cover is way too heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are working as couch covers....
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jun 10, 2013

Had these blankets, for about a month now, to protect the couches, from my neverending shedding spoiled Huskies and they are doing the job. They are on the thinner side (but not see through) and wash up easily. I did notice that one of their nails did snag the fabric today. No big whoop!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent blanket, excellent value!
 from Vegas-Baby!,  May 3, 2013

I really like this blanket, soft but still somewhat firm. I'm going to order another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy and soft
 from St Louis, MO,  May 1, 2013

Love this blanket! Very comfy and definitely a good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and color.
 from Rexburg, Idaho,  Oct 31, 2013

It's light weight, I use it to add color to the bed, and pull it up over the down comforter at night. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
egyptian cotton king-size blanket
 from westchester, ny,  Jun 20, 2013

I had ordered this blanket from another website in a different color, the quality of the blanket was beautiful. I wanted it in white, you were the only ones that had it , so I ordered it, the quality was not as good as my other one, so I had to return it, not sure why this would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blanket!
 from South Central PA,  Jun 7, 2013

I really do like the blanket . . . however, I received the wrong color -- not the one ordered. Too much of an inconvenience to return it -- will use it just the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blanket
 from Northwest Territories, Canada,  May 28, 2013

Ours came with some marks on it from shipping, but came out of the wash looking perfect. We bought the ivory, and the colour is very light (almost a white), but we love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be Careful
 from Indiana,  May 2, 2013

When you get your packages look at the box first. I ordered this blanket in burgundy, a full/queen size and someone sent me a twin size in pink. They just wrote on one side of the box, twin/blush and on another side, queen/burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Blush color
 from La Jolla, CA,  Apr 10, 2014

I got the King size blanket for a Queen bed with a deep mattress. It fits a bit long on the side but that will change when I wash and dry in the dryer as all cotton blankets shrink. Dryer will pick up lots of lint...but that happens with every cotton blanket I have purchased. Blush color is lovely and the photo represents the color well. Warms the room. I have a dog that loves my bed and her nails have pulled some of the weave strands up. That is going to happen. Not a deal breaker but the reason for a Good rating. This blanket is not an open weave like so many. It is solid. Going to buy another in a different color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and soft
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Aug 20, 2013

I should have sent it back because it had a few pulled and torn threads, but I know how to fix it and I did. It is a delicate material it get a 'pull' in it at the smallest movement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Shedding Blanket
 from Texas,  Jul 28, 2013

This blanket was just what I wanted. It was a perfect weight, deep rich camel collor, and it was very soft. I washed it and it pilled like crazy. I tried washing it a few more times but it didn't stop. I don't understand why others didn't have this problem, I won't buy another one, but seeing that other buyers had better luck, you might want to give it a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great blanket
 from Manhattan,  Jun 8, 2013

Love the color and weight. Generous size, wish it came in black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blanket
 from Jackson, MI,  May 7, 2013

I was looking for a tighter weave blanket and this one is perfect. I wish the color was a little deeper sage...but, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought