Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A good sack for the pillow
 from florida,  Aug 9, 2014

Nice colours to choose from, very good to touch to the skin an face

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton pillowcase
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 22, 2014

If you like lower thread count cotton, these are very sturdy pillowcases. Nice gray color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I cannot recommend these!!
 from York, PA,  Aug 3, 2013

Very disappointed with these pilowcases (and the queen sheet set that is a campanion to these) First of all when they came I had to look at the color stated on the packs because they looked gray instead of blue. Because they (sheets and pillowcases) felt so stiff right out of the pack, I washed and dried them 3 times before I put them on the bed. They still felt rough and not cool like I was hoping for. To tell you the truth, they feel like a set of muslin sheets I bought by mistake many, many years ago. There was so much lint in the lint filter I couldn't believe it, it was almost as if I had washed and dried towels and even then it was very dense lint, if that makes any sense. Even towels leave light fluffy lint, not these. Washed and dried after trying them (still getting lint) on the bed for a week and still can't decide if I want to give them another try. For me (and husband) they are definitely not comfortable sheets. I do know that sometimes the dye might make a diffence in feel, so maybe another color might be OK but I may wind up just end up donating them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too thin....
 from Dayton, OH,  May 22, 2013

The positive of this product is that it is soft, and the color is beautiful- very soft blue. However, they are SO THIN that I didn't even open the package! You can literally almost see through them. I didn't see a thread count, but assumed that since they were Egyptian cotton, they would be nice and thick, but that is not the case. Returned them (along with the matching sheets.....). Too bad :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought
 from Mineola, NY,  May 1, 2013

When you hear "Egyptian cotton" you think soft, silky smooth...Not what this was...not the sheets, nor the pillowcases which were sold seperately. I would spend more for a better quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RARE SOLO PILLOWCASES
 from California desert,  May 1, 2013

SHOPPING FOR PILLOWCASES WITHOUT THE WHOLE SET IS NOT AN EASY TASK. THESE ARE GREAT PILLOWCASES, WELL-DESCRIBED ON THE SITE, AND HANDY FOR THOSE "EXTRAS".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 14, 2013

Forget thread counts, etc. I've gotten 800 thread count sheets that don't feel as good and soft as these sheets. It's more important to look at the weave of the fabric - which is what "percale" means - it's how the fabric is put together. I was very happy with the quality of the fabric, and the feel of them. These are true to size - I bought the king size and they fit the pillows well. I have a set of the sheets as well and after a few months they continue to get softer each washing. Very impressed - finally some sheets and pillowcasesI love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
percale pillow cases
 from NC,  Apr 14, 2013

these are basic pillow cases... and i ordered extra for other sheet sets I'd purchased. they're fine... nothing special, but exactly what i ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin!
 from Boston area,  Feb 19, 2013

Extremely thin. Bought for guest rooms so wasn't looking for anything fancy but these are definitely going back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close
 from Raymore, MO,  Feb 4, 2013

Color is not even close. I ordered gray and the were beige with not even a hint of gray. It's a shame because I think the would have been really comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought