Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

pillows are way too soft. My head is practically flat on the bed. there is no support. I would not recommend purchasing these unless you like very soft pillows that quickly turn into a pancake when your head rests on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miss
 Jan 26, 2016

i think that they are uncomfortable and wish that I could return all four that I bought free so that at I could get a higher quality. Very unhappy. Sad face.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows
 Feb 9, 2016

What can I say. Soft, luxurious pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contractor
 Feb 6, 2016

great pillows! very nice to sleep on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Feb 3, 2016

These pillows are a success!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft, comfortable
 Jan 29, 2016

Very soft pillows - great for extras on the bed to prop up on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
customer
 Jan 29, 2016

Great fabric covering, keeps it shape, I literally fall asleep as soon as my head hits these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too soft
 Jan 22, 2016

I have to use all pillows to hold my head up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for Shams!
 Jan 15, 2016

They really do a good job of filling out pillow shams.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows q size
 Jan 15, 2016

They are a bit too soft for medium softness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Jan 8, 2016

I thought this would be an exceptional pillow; but not so, they lost their "puffiness" rather quickly and are now a flat pillow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mebbie
 Jan 7, 2016

These pillows are perfect for my guest room I would purchase them again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hypoallergenic? ????
 Jan 7, 2016

Amazing pillows!! Best in all my l7fe. Feeling like royalty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian poly-fill pillows
 Jan 7, 2016

No complaints, they are great aids to a good nights sleep...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than mypillow.com
 Dec 29, 2015

It's a Very nice great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought