Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

pillows are way too soft. My head is practically flat on the bed. there is no support. I would not recommend purchasing these unless you like very soft pillows that quickly turn into a pancake when your head rests on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 Jul 17, 2015

This watch is for my mother and she can hardly see. So I thought that this would work really good. It is better then i thought. Thank you very much, Marie

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
snowstorm
 Jun 30, 2015

Pillows are very nice , its like laying on a cloud.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 Jun 27, 2015

For the price I couldn't ask for better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 12, 2015

Too soft. The product information did not say soft, medium or hard. Not enough poly-fill for my taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

they are a bit to soft you really need to use both pillows because they sink in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice pillows
 Jun 2, 2015

Soft and fluffy-- might be a little too squishy for some, but I like them a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fluffy pillows
 May 28, 2015

Very soft and fluffy.. But no real support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 May 16, 2015

Perfect size and fluffiness for pillow shams. Very expeditious delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 May 15, 2015

I bought these pillows for my invalid father to provide comfort and support while he is in bed or his "geri" chair. I put them under his legs, around his arms, and behind his head. The pillows are great and getting a package of four was just what I needed. They were shipped quickly which also helped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not thrilled
 Apr 28, 2015

They're a little too soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Apr 28, 2015

Not very thick but I like a variety in pillows. Price was good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best sleep.
 Apr 26, 2015

Ever since I've gotten these pillows, I have never slept so good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

These are simple pillows. I should have gotten alternative down. Was looking for something much nicer. I've had them for a few months now and they are going pretty flat. If you want better pillows, spend a little more for better quality. These are very average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought these at Christmas time in 2014 and they are very comfortable...a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 116 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought