Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 12, 2011

these are nice pillows. the fabric cover is soft. the pillow itself is much softer than i thought it would be. i sink right into it. which is nice sometimes, but if it want support, i have to use more than one of them,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows (Case of 4)
 from Akron, Ohio,  Aug 27, 2012

These are great! Nice, average stuffing density - not too hard, not too thin. It's always great to put new pillows on the beds. These are perfect. Well made and durable in appearance. Washable. Attractive. I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Egyptian Cotton Pillows
 from chicago,  Feb 1, 2013

These pillows are okay. After using them for awhile they definately dont feel the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too soft
 from New jersey,  May 21, 2014

pillows are way too soft. My head is practically flat on the bed. there is no support. I would not recommend purchasing these unless you like very soft pillows that quickly turn into a pancake when your head rests on them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Blairsville, PA,  Apr 1, 2014

We bought these for our 4 girls who are all 8 and under. We've had them for about a yr now and they have flattened out a bit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Nacogdoches, TX,  Feb 17, 2014

Ordered Simply for Extra pillows around the house. My Mom stayed over & ended up taking two home w/ her. I feel these are worth the $ and are good quality and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

These are simple pillows. I should have gotten alternative down. Was looking for something much nicer. I've had them for a few months now and they are going pretty flat. If you want better pillows, spend a little more for better quality. These are very average.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought these at Christmas time in 2014 and they are very comfortable...a good product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
c
 Apr 23, 2015

soft texture, uniform fill and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Normal pillows!
 Apr 23, 2015

These pillows are comfortable. Not too full- not too flat. They aren't amazing but they are definitely good pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Apr 22, 2015

Great price and a durable, comfy pillow set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Apr 21, 2015

No real support. I have purchased comparable priced pillow with better support.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sham pillows
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice size. Use on beds with shams

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small
 Apr 21, 2015

Pillows are small and flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 15, 2015

ok pillows. not the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY SOFT
 Apr 14, 2015

Great for anyone who prefer very light and very soft, a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

As described, fast shipment as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Mar 27, 2015

I had received my order 2 days after I ordered it. I am very satisfied with my purchase. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 Mar 22, 2015

Just plain old pillows. No frills. Not puffy but sturdy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sassy
 Mar 19, 2015

Good quality pillows would buy again and reccommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 104 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought