Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyers Beware.
 from Park Ridge, IL,  Nov 5, 2012

Warning from one very unhappy customer: the item is not first quality. Some fabric damage is present, caused by pulled out threads. It is also longer than a standard sized shower curtain so hemming alterations may be necessary. It cost almost $ to return it. I saw the same item on sale at ***** for $ after I made this unfortunate online purchase. If the item is not first quality, the fact should be disclosed to the consumer and the item should be offered at a reduced price. I will think twice before ordering anything from Overstock.com again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Quality
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Mar 19, 2013

This shower curtain looks even better in person than in the picture. The color is a very deep chocolate with silvery blue and silvery green circles. It is not cheaply made at all and is actually very thick. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very rich looking/feeling
 from NY, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

I just remodeled my bathroom and was looking for a stylish yet practical shower curtain. This is quite well made and looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 2, 2012

The color is deep dark chocolate and looks nice overall. The fabric is thick but the threads do pull if you're not careful - like a cheap polyester. The biggest issue is that it is way longer than standard size so either you'll have to trim the bottom or live with it bunching up on your bathroom floor. I don't get why they don't advertise it as extra long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Casual Elegance
 from Kentucky,  Oct 1, 2012

This is such a nice curtain. It is well made and heavier than most shower curtains. The rings are subtle. Would be a great fit in a traditional or contemporary bathroom. We matched it with the vanity we purchased from overstock with a Baltic Brown granite top and it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok product
 from NE,  Sep 5, 2012

I had a difficult time finding shower curtains. When I hung this curtain up, I started to see just a few lose strings that popped out through the curtain that should have never been showing. It's not really obvious, but it's something I noticed when cleaning the bathroom. It gets the job done though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Aurora, IL,  Aug 11, 2012

Love it! Really thick and nice fabric. The colors are the same as in the picture

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Calgary, AB,  Apr 26, 2012

I absolutely love this! It is exactly how the picture shows it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cutrain!
 from Arlington,TX,  Nov 13, 2011

I bought this curtain to match with my bronze bath accessories and it looks perfect. The colors are exactly as represented in the picture. It definitely adds a warm and rich feel to the bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top