Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Acrylic but beautiful
 from NJ,  Dec 14, 2011

Not natural fiber, so some people may prefer another material, but for a casual sofa throw in a room with bright color accents it is perfect, and colors are really vibrant. It seems like it will wear well even if my dog naps on it occasionally. Haven't washed it yet, but not anticipating problems with that. Very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Snuggly
 from San Carlos Mexico,  Dec 10, 2011

The colors are the same as the photo, and it's nice and soft. My father-in-law loves it. We sent it to him for a get well gift. He can keep warm while he's watching TV in his recliner....Thank you, Overstock! It arrived promptly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid purchase.
 from Toronto, ON, Canada,  Aug 11, 2013

I was looking for a throw with a bit of pattern in particular colours (incorporating teal and brown) and this throw fit the bill. It's a solid performer and very warm. I'd purchase it again in a different colour.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured
 from Boston,  Feb 27, 2013

Just lovely! I'm very pleased - the colors are just as pictured. I wish they had more of the colors in the photo available as I'd buy more. Would make an excellent gift!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and warm throw
 from louisiana,  Feb 8, 2012

This throw is pretty heavy and very warm. I ordered the brown and it looks as pictures. The colors look very natural. I have washed it once and it still looks very nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plaid throw
 from near Chicago, Il,  Dec 28, 2011

Very pretty and soft. It is on the back of my my wood rocking chair for comfort & decoration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blanket
 from Rootstown, OH,  Dec 14, 2011

I purchased the light blue one and it is beautiful. And it is very warm. I'm thinking about getting another.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Softest blanket
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 17, 2011

If you want a very soft, comfy blanket, this is it! I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Although Overstock spelled EDINBURGH wrong....
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 11, 2011

Although Overstock spelled Edinburgh wrong, the blanket is quite right. Lovely colours and soft texture. I use the throw to protect my white loveseat while adding colour to the room. I like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The Aqua Blue is the same as the pitcture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. Might not be worth $**, but I had O pts...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So-so. You need more information.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top