Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled, thrilled, THRILLED! Soft and warm!
 from Somerset, Ky.,  Dec 24, 2012

My husband is over six feet and can never find a throw long enough to cover his whole body. I got him the Eddie Bauer Sherpa for Christmas and he loves it. Seriously, it is warm, cozy and so soft. Very well made, a great value for the price. And....it comes packaged nicely for an extra bonus.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased two of the raisin colored ones for my vacation rental. They are not only gorgeous but well made. They are so much prettier than in the pictures. The white trim is much fluffier than in the pictures. Very rich and very elegant looking. I think I will not put them in the rental now. I am going to keep them for myself and find something else for the rental. I've bought a lot of really good things from Overstock but this is among the very best I have ever ordered.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, large throw blanket
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought these blankets as gifts for my parents, but when they arrived I wanted to keep them for my own. They're made from high-quality materials, they're warmer and more substantial than a decorative throw, and the size dimensions of them are fantastic. As a relatively tall person, I have had a tough time finding throws that cover more than just my legs. I knew the same would be true for my folks, so I was very happy to see the actual size when they arrived in the mail. In addition, my mom has told me how much she loves them and how warm they are every single time I visit. Maybe that's a sign of a bad memory, or maybe she just likes them that much. Either way, I'm calling it a success.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from New York, new york,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very cozy throw ! Easy care, wash and dry. I liked it so much that I purchased a second one to give as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Sherpa Throw
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

This ia an excellent throw blanket. Well made and very attractive. I use it all the time - while watching TV on my sofa and when the nights get cool, I cover it on my down comforter,. Good quality, reasonable, just the right size for a throw blanket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
SOFT!
 from Cloquet, MN,  Apr 4, 2014

I bought two of these...one for my husband and one for me. We use them every night while watching television, and they are soooo soft. I've washed and dried them once, and I was very pleased at how they turned out...just as soft as when I bought them. These are a very nice quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great Throw
 from Mo,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent throw. What I like about it is the xtra length. Most throws are nice but dont cover you. This one WILL. I am 6ft and it completely covers me from shoulders all the way down under my feet with a little xtra length left over. Width is plenty wide enough also. It is nice and warm and soft. I use it at night when watching TV. Works perfect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Fair
fair
 from buffalo , new york,  Nov 25, 2014

This throw IS VERY thin . The color and texture is nice , but the warmth is what really counts and this is extremely too thin to provide any warmth ..Very disappointed with this product.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
AWESOME>>>AWESOME AWESOME!!!!
 from kalamazoo,  Nov 3, 2014

Have ordered more,very nice ,high quality! May order more for xmas gift.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
great value
 from Indiana,  Sep 25, 2014

lightweight but warm, should work for all but the coldest winter nights. great to snuggle with on couch watching tv. liked it so much bought another. attractive too - bought the cream/tan/brown/grey one. great value for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Excellent buy for a great product!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Sep 3, 2014

Beautiful Sherpa Eddie Bauer throw! Prettier in person and made very well. Great buy for a well made attractive product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful throw!
 from Phila., PA,  Jan 1, 2014

Sherpa throws have become a favorite in our home, and among our family and friends. The quality of this throw is beautiful, and the plaid pattern is subdued while being rich at the same time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Super soft
 from WI,  Dec 11, 2013

This is so soft and warm. It's my favorite blanket to snuggle in. The only thing I don't like is that it's loose from the backing, so it slides around and you have to find the edges to keep it straight. In spite of that, I would still buy another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Sherpa throw
 from Il,  Nov 23, 2013

I bought this to take to hockey games.It meets all my expectations light and warm.Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
A disappointment
 from Minnesota,  Nov 19, 2013

This throw looks like something that could be found in a dollar store. It certainly isn't the quality I expect from Eddie Bauer.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top