Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled, thrilled, THRILLED! Soft and warm!
 from Somerset, Ky.,  Dec 24, 2012

My husband is over six feet and can never find a throw long enough to cover his whole body. I got him the Eddie Bauer Sherpa for Christmas and he loves it. Seriously, it is warm, cozy and so soft. Very well made, a great value for the price. And....it comes packaged nicely for an extra bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased two of the raisin colored ones for my vacation rental. They are not only gorgeous but well made. They are so much prettier than in the pictures. The white trim is much fluffier than in the pictures. Very rich and very elegant looking. I think I will not put them in the rental now. I am going to keep them for myself and find something else for the rental. I've bought a lot of really good things from Overstock but this is among the very best I have ever ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, large throw blanket
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought these blankets as gifts for my parents, but when they arrived I wanted to keep them for my own. They're made from high-quality materials, they're warmer and more substantial than a decorative throw, and the size dimensions of them are fantastic. As a relatively tall person, I have had a tough time finding throws that cover more than just my legs. I knew the same would be true for my folks, so I was very happy to see the actual size when they arrived in the mail. In addition, my mom has told me how much she loves them and how warm they are every single time I visit. Maybe that's a sign of a bad memory, or maybe she just likes them that much. Either way, I'm calling it a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from New York, new york,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very cozy throw ! Easy care, wash and dry. I liked it so much that I purchased a second one to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Sherpa Throw
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

This ia an excellent throw blanket. Well made and very attractive. I use it all the time - while watching TV on my sofa and when the nights get cool, I cover it on my down comforter,. Good quality, reasonable, just the right size for a throw blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!
 from Cloquet, MN,  Apr 4, 2014

I bought two of these...one for my husband and one for me. We use them every night while watching television, and they are soooo soft. I've washed and dried them once, and I was very pleased at how they turned out...just as soft as when I bought them. These are a very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Mo,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent throw. What I like about it is the xtra length. Most throws are nice but dont cover you. This one WILL. I am 6ft and it completely covers me from shoulders all the way down under my feet with a little xtra length left over. Width is plenty wide enough also. It is nice and warm and soft. I use it at night when watching TV. Works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Katie
 Apr 21, 2015

Love this blanket. So warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pmenn
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice quality and was a gift for niece. They have mentioned how much they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 Mar 30, 2015

GREAT THROW FOR THE GUY IN YOUR LIFE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Material is excellent, very soft and warm, just the right weight. Ordered it mainly because of its longer lengths of 70 inches. Regular throws are always too short at 60 inches long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Feb 2, 2015

Very soft thick throw. Colors true to picture on website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pattern
 Jan 28, 2015

Looks good draped on a sofa or chair. Quality is okay, kind of thin, but nice throw blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Throw
 Jan 21, 2015

This throw was a gift to my nephew & wife & they love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great throw. I bought 2 of them. They wash well, and are very cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes for a great gift
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 11, 2015

I purchased two of the blankets as gifts for out-of-town relatives. Although I didn't unwrap them before I mailed them, both recipients are very happy with the blankets and said they are very warm and cozy. I've seen these in the Eddie Bauer store and they are very nice -- just a lot less expensive on Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This blanket is a great size, it is warm and cozy, and it even washes well--I love it! I also gave my sister one as a gift and she loves it, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I don't get too excited about throws but this one is above average in quality and comfort. I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will order more!
 Jan 3, 2015

Awesome lengthy comfy and not too heavy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nicest throw of this sort that I've seen. High quality materials, lovely feel to the skin. Very warm. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought