Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Thrilled, thrilled, THRILLED! Soft and warm!
 from Somerset, Ky.,  Dec 24, 2012

My husband is over six feet and can never find a throw long enough to cover his whole body. I got him the Eddie Bauer Sherpa for Christmas and he loves it. Seriously, it is warm, cozy and so soft. Very well made, a great value for the price. And....it comes packaged nicely for an extra bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from Colorado,  Aug 13, 2013

I purchased two of the raisin colored ones for my vacation rental. They are not only gorgeous but well made. They are so much prettier than in the pictures. The white trim is much fluffier than in the pictures. Very rich and very elegant looking. I think I will not put them in the rental now. I am going to keep them for myself and find something else for the rental. I've bought a lot of really good things from Overstock but this is among the very best I have ever ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding, large throw blanket
 from Salt Lake City,  Jan 25, 2013

I bought these blankets as gifts for my parents, but when they arrived I wanted to keep them for my own. They're made from high-quality materials, they're warmer and more substantial than a decorative throw, and the size dimensions of them are fantastic. As a relatively tall person, I have had a tough time finding throws that cover more than just my legs. I knew the same would be true for my folks, so I was very happy to see the actual size when they arrived in the mail. In addition, my mom has told me how much she loves them and how warm they are every single time I visit. Maybe that's a sign of a bad memory, or maybe she just likes them that much. Either way, I'm calling it a success.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy!
 from New York, new york,  Mar 19, 2013

This is a very cozy throw ! Easy care, wash and dry. I liked it so much that I purchased a second one to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Sherpa Throw
 from San Marcos, CA,  Dec 13, 2012

This ia an excellent throw blanket. Well made and very attractive. I use it all the time - while watching TV on my sofa and when the nights get cool, I cover it on my down comforter,. Good quality, reasonable, just the right size for a throw blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOFT!
 from Cloquet, MN,  Apr 4, 2014

I bought two of these...one for my husband and one for me. We use them every night while watching television, and they are soooo soft. I've washed and dried them once, and I was very pleased at how they turned out...just as soft as when I bought them. These are a very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Throw
 from Mo,  Dec 10, 2013

Excellent throw. What I like about it is the xtra length. Most throws are nice but dont cover you. This one WILL. I am 6ft and it completely covers me from shoulders all the way down under my feet with a little xtra length left over. Width is plenty wide enough also. It is nice and warm and soft. I use it at night when watching TV. Works perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snugly, warm and stylish
 Jun 16, 2016

I got one for each of my children and for us on those chilly nights relaxing by the fire. They love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frank
 Apr 13, 2016

So excellent I bought two. Great in the winter to warm up while watching TV

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose
 Feb 18, 2016

Love this throw. Totally warm but not too heavy. Always try to be the first to get to it at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Feb 3, 2016

excellent gift idea..i bought 4 last Christmas and the guys loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality.
 Feb 3, 2016

The throw is warm, well made and attractive. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and cozy
 Jan 28, 2016

Gave as a gift as got great reviews, so far!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer fan
 Jan 26, 2016

Gave this throw as a present for my 24 year old son. He and his puppy love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect couch throw
 Jan 3, 2016

They are loved by all in the family and quickly put the hubby to sleep when he's relaxing on the couch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super soft
 Jan 3, 2016

Nice--high quality item. Excellent gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suprising
 Jan 3, 2016

This is an awesome blanket, the only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because the colors aren't exact to the picture the blue is a little lighter, the brown is a little lighter and so forth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heather
 Jan 1, 2016

They are so very wonderful, I'm thinking about getting a couple more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Raisin
 Dec 27, 2015

It's a plush throw but a bit dull in color. It's not velvety they way it looks in the picture but more flannel type of material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blankets
 Dec 27, 2015

Arrived promptly, as always, and my friends really love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought