Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Soft!!
 from Evergreen, CO,  Dec 12, 2013

We live in the mountains in Colorado, and our two dogs sleep in our bed. : ) So we need something warm, but we kept going through down comforters because pets can be hard on your blankets (drool, the muddy paw you didn't catch, bringing chew toys up on the bed), and professional dry cleaning was adding up. We needed something that was machine washable. This Eddie Bauer bedding set had the perfect "cabin" look for our house, so we took a chance on it when it was on sale. We LOVE it!! It's extremely soft, softer than I ever imagined from the photos. We planned on using it as our everyday blanket, and putting a nicer comforter on the bed when we have guests, but it's so good-looking we'll probably just use this all the time! Feels very cozy and has kept us warm so far, we will see when we have another run of negative temps, it might not be quite as warm as down. But nevertheless, a great looking and great feeling comforter. The only reason I didn't give the quality 5 stars was because there were some wayward threads that I had to cut off from the stitching. Nothing too damaging though. And our dogs definitely approve, they are being extra lazy with this on our bed. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from chicago,  Feb 28, 2014

Wonderful cuddly , warm blanket. Hate throws, my feet always stick out. Like lots of cover this does it in the twin size. Washed and dried like a dream came out good as new. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Liberty, PA,  Jan 17, 2014

My daughter in VT had just purchased this cozy comforter and put it on her bed when we visited her on Christmas day. After sleeping one night under the warmth of the comforter I ordered one just like it for my home in PA. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend it to anyone who loves to spoil themselves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son may never get out of bed!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

Pricey but the soft finish and durability are well worth it. My son wrapped himself in this on Christmas morning, put it on his bed after breakfast, and has raved about it every time he has gotten in or out of bed since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2013

i bought this for my grandmother for christmas because she's always cold and its perfect. i picked the beet color and and its just like the picture a beautiful deep burgandy. Great price and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Ill,  Dec 18, 2013

Awesome comforter! It is soooo soft on both sides. I ordered the green color (it has a brown underside). I was afraid it would look to "camo" like but it did not. It is a very nice emerald/forest green and the sheen on green side makes it more elegant than backwoods camo looking! It is warm and awesome to sleep with! I have not washed it yet so I do not know how it holds up--hopefully well though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but plush side sheds a bit !
 from Lafayette,Co.,  Nov 30, 2013

Overall very pleased! Top side very formal, plush side sheds a bit. Very warm!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I got this set as a back up comforter but it has become my main one. The color is deep and rich. And soooo soft. You won't be sorry if you buy this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly
 from KY,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this for my five year old's bedroom. He loves how soft and cuddly it is. Beautiful rich green color perfectly matched our "modern rustic' decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter warn and cozy!!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter set is the best. Just what I was looking for. Very very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible fleece comforter is really great
 from san franciso, ca.,  Oct 9, 2013

Very pretty soft and warm. Was bought for my mother-in-law she just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 7, 2015

This is the softest, warmest comforter I have ever owned! I loved it so much that this year I bought 3 more for the rest of the house. This year's quality is not as good, I have only had the comforter 1 month and it is starting to open at the seams :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty but didn't hold up well.
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought this for my teenage son and it is the only item I have every purchased from Overstock that I was not happy with. The seams began separating on the squares within a month and the material picks very easily. It is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely BEAUTIFUL....even better than it looks!
 from Danbury, NH,  Aug 22, 2014

Don't hesitate when it comes to buying this Eddie Bauer set. I have never felt anything so soft! It's warm and cuddly, thick and plush, perfect on a cold winter's night. The colors are exactly as shown. Eddie Bauer is known for their quality products. This comforter set is no exception!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very snuggly
 Apr 29, 2016

This was purchased for my son's bed. He has since insisted on removing his top sheet so that he can snuggle in against the comforter itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Cozy
 Apr 28, 2016

This comforter is my favorite of all comforters. It's beautifully hued, thick and warm. It's an eye catcher, everybody is peanut butter and jealous😂

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer comforter set
 Mar 23, 2016

The color is attractive but the comforter is very heavy, too heavy. It also is a bit on the small side. I wish I had returned it. It's best, perhaps, for a boy's room where it is quite cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome comforter
 Mar 17, 2016

I love this comforter it's a shame Eddie Bauer comp is not making these no more. I would love to order the taupe in King but again they not making them any longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forgot.
 Mar 14, 2016

Keeps my husband feeling warm . . . Which can be difficult. We are "vintage age", and inclined to need extra warmth. This comforter provides it. Great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sir
 Feb 29, 2016

Feels soft and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought