Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unbelievably Soft!!
 from Evergreen, CO,  Dec 12, 2013

We live in the mountains in Colorado, and our two dogs sleep in our bed. : ) So we need something warm, but we kept going through down comforters because pets can be hard on your blankets (drool, the muddy paw you didn't catch, bringing chew toys up on the bed), and professional dry cleaning was adding up. We needed something that was machine washable. This Eddie Bauer bedding set had the perfect "cabin" look for our house, so we took a chance on it when it was on sale. We LOVE it!! It's extremely soft, softer than I ever imagined from the photos. We planned on using it as our everyday blanket, and putting a nicer comforter on the bed when we have guests, but it's so good-looking we'll probably just use this all the time! Feels very cozy and has kept us warm so far, we will see when we have another run of negative temps, it might not be quite as warm as down. But nevertheless, a great looking and great feeling comforter. The only reason I didn't give the quality 5 stars was because there were some wayward threads that I had to cut off from the stitching. Nothing too damaging though. And our dogs definitely approve, they are being extra lazy with this on our bed. : )

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from chicago,  Feb 28, 2014

Wonderful cuddly , warm blanket. Hate throws, my feet always stick out. Like lots of cover this does it in the twin size. Washed and dried like a dream came out good as new. Would recommend to everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Liberty, PA,  Jan 17, 2014

My daughter in VT had just purchased this cozy comforter and put it on her bed when we visited her on Christmas day. After sleeping one night under the warmth of the comforter I ordered one just like it for my home in PA. I am extremely pleased with my purchase and highly recommend it to anyone who loves to spoil themselves!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son may never get out of bed!
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2014

Pricey but the soft finish and durability are well worth it. My son wrapped himself in this on Christmas morning, put it on his bed after breakfast, and has raved about it every time he has gotten in or out of bed since!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very plush
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 30, 2013

i bought this for my grandmother for christmas because she's always cold and its perfect. i picked the beet color and and its just like the picture a beautiful deep burgandy. Great price and great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!!!!
 from Ill,  Dec 18, 2013

Awesome comforter! It is soooo soft on both sides. I ordered the green color (it has a brown underside). I was afraid it would look to "camo" like but it did not. It is a very nice emerald/forest green and the sheen on green side makes it more elegant than backwoods camo looking! It is warm and awesome to sleep with! I have not washed it yet so I do not know how it holds up--hopefully well though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice but plush side sheds a bit !
 from Lafayette,Co.,  Nov 30, 2013

Overall very pleased! Top side very formal, plush side sheds a bit. Very warm!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so soft
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 31, 2013

I got this set as a back up comforter but it has become my main one. The color is deep and rich. And soooo soft. You won't be sorry if you buy this comforter set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly
 from KY,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this for my five year old's bedroom. He loves how soft and cuddly it is. Beautiful rich green color perfectly matched our "modern rustic' decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter warn and cozy!!!!!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 27, 2013

This comforter set is the best. Just what I was looking for. Very very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reversible fleece comforter is really great
 from san franciso, ca.,  Oct 9, 2013

Very pretty soft and warm. Was bought for my mother-in-law she just loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and pretty but didn't hold up well.
 from Mississippi,  Sep 22, 2014

I bought this for my teenage son and it is the only item I have every purchased from Overstock that I was not happy with. The seams began separating on the squares within a month and the material picks very easily. It is very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Don't hesitate when it comes to buying this Eddie Bauer set. I have never felt anything so soft! It's warm and cuddly, thick and plush, perfect on a cold winter's night. The colors are exactly as shown. Eddie Bauer is known for their quality products. This comforter set is no exception!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Super warm and comfortable and well made. I was initially debating whether to buy because of the price, but I am so glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this for my son as a Christmas present and he absolutely loves it! It's very well made and so cozy and warm!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 Mar 26, 2015

Very good quality comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Mar 11, 2015

My son loves this comforter. Very soft and warm. Color is very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 Jan 13, 2015

I don't write reviews. But this comforter has inspired me. I live in minnesota and it has been -10 for a few days and we keep our bedroom around 50 degrees. I have been warm and toasty with a sheet and this comforter (and my husband). Also, it is soooooooo soft. Love it. Love love love!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Premium Fleece
 from Avondale, AZ,  Dec 24, 2014

Nice color offsets the rest of the room and very warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Color was same as shown. I took 2 blankets off my bed and replaced them with this comforter. Amazing. All I have is my sheets and this comforter. It is more than warm enough.The best thing is , I don't have all that weight on me. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought