Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pure Coziness
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 19, 2012

I love this comforter. I love the plaid, I like everything about this comforter. It's soft and very warm but at the same it's not too thick and bulky making it very easy to manage. The size is perfect, though the production description say for both full and queen size beds, it is still big enough to cover my queen size bed leaving enough for drapery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Comforter!!
 from Southern NJ,  Dec 14, 2012

The colors in this comforter are muted and gorgeous. There is a great deal of brown in it. It is lightweight but very very warm. I've had to turn the heat down even further at night and am comfy and cozy. I thought the pricing on the comforter was wonderful and expect to have lots of wear out of it as it is a good quality. Even the cats love curling up on it to sleep. I couldn't be more pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warmest and certainly the softest comforter!
 from Pacific Northwest,  Jan 21, 2013

I bought this as a surprise for my husband. He was fully unimpressed when opening the package and said, "Oh...a blanket." I was not deterred. I washed it and put it on the bed with clean sheets. Two mornings later he said, "This is the warmest comforter I've ever had. It's soft too." Praise indeed! It truly is very soft (both sides), and my feet are never cold in bed anymore. The color is understated, but I would not replace this comforter. It's quite perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Comforter
 from Porter,Maine,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a very nice comforter for the money. It seems to be well made and is very easy to clean. We are very happy with how comfortable it is. It is very soft and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding
 from MO,  Nov 17, 2012

Looked like it did in the pictures. Very soft bedding. Well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Nordic Plaid Red Comforter Set
 from Bryson City, NC,  Jun 10, 2013

It has a soft finish and is easy to clean (machine wash) great for kids. It fit my "cabiny" feel which is what I was going for in that room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed room cover
 from South Milwaukee,  Feb 18, 2013

The quality of this soft bed spread cover is amazing. The feel is very soft and cozy. The plaid side complements a cover underneath that I use to layer my bedding. The underside is brown and also soft. It has not pilled and our animals like to lie on it to snooze. It fits our queen size bedding but is not overlarge. It has a masculine or traditional look to it but then it is a Eddie Bauer product which tends to make things like that. I do not like polyester feeling bed linens and this is not that type of bedding. You will be amazed at the sleep experience with this cozy bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Ft Belvoir VA,  Mar 13, 2013

The comforter is wonderful. We are very pleased with the quality and looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and just the look I wanted
 from SW Wisconsin,  Feb 5, 2013

If you like the look, just buy it. It will blend with many different styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality lighter comforter
 from franklin, tn,  Feb 2, 2013

Nice color and weight. It's a little lighter so it can be used as an all seasons comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Comforter
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 25, 2013

This comforter is warm and the colors are exactly what is on the website. Great quality and the 4 shams are great to have. I had no problem getting accent pillows to match, The whole package is awesome, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Engine
 Jul 21, 2015

It's so pretty. And an awesome change from white

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

very poor quality,not 3 piece like it says, and it is not XL Twin. My *** comforter was made better and fit better. this cost me *** plus tax, not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

When I received the comforter in the mail, and opened it up, I automatically fell in love with it. It was just as imaged, and softer than I had ever thought. It is by far my favorite ever.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 May 7, 2015

i like the weight of this comforter but has more of a purple tint than i expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well made, sized right, about $70 less than department store Ko••• sale price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Apr 21, 2015

Very warm but not hot in winter. Cozy. Soft. Washes nice and not too big for washer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 27, 2015

I would recommend this set to anyone. It is really nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforte!
 Mar 10, 2015

I wanted a "Winter" look for a comforter and this one fit the bill. Excellent quality and a nice weight...not super heavy, but plenty warm. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Eddie Bauer's comforter set is a beautiful addition to my bedding and bedroom decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought