For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 6, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase these for my youngest son. However, his room is over the garage and it stays colder than any other room in the house. Normally, I buy flannel sheets every year. From reviews of Microfleece sheets, I only purched one set to try. After washing, they did not have fur balls. After sleeping in them, no fur balls. My son says it keeps him warm. Said he could imagine what it would be like to sleep in Heaven. After that, I crawled in his bed. WOW. I ordered a set for me and my husband and a set for my daughter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing what a wonderful difference
 from MA coast,  Dec 4, 2012

These sheets are great. I know they may sound weird, but do try them. I am giving them as presents to everyone. No pilling, wonderfully comfortable, in a synesthetic sense (!) and not too warm, oddly enough. A friend told me what a surprise these are, and she is absolutely right. Thank you, Diane.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER!
 from Atascadero, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

These sheets are amazing. The fitted sheet wraps around the California King mattress with no problem and stays tucked in. It keeps its shape even after all the washing it has gone through. Would highly recommend these and already have to my family and friends. LOVE THEM!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug As A Bug
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Nov 24, 2013

Despite reading all the reviews, I still was a bit skeptical about buying microfleece sheets. I'd never even heard of them, but I decided to give them a try anyway. I order the red ones. Boy, I'm glad that I did. They are the most comfortable sheets imaginable. They were so snug. I washed them before I put them on the bed, and expected a little shedding but there was none. I highly recommend these sheets. For the comfort and cost, they can't be beat.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

We are real picky about our sheets and love these. They have super deep pockets, don't pill, and are soft and warm. Depending on what you wear to sleep in you don't stick like Velcro Love them so much I just ordered a second set for Winter

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet set
 from Binghamton N.Y.,  Jan 4, 2014

Great sheets very comfy and warm ,I live in upstate New York last nights low temp was -15 below with windchill .. I did not want to get out of my nice warm and soft bed as is the situation most mornings since these sheets arrived. Make sure you wash first before using and make sure lint trap is clean they do give of some lint the first wash ,but after that hardly any. A must if you live in the cold climate ... P.C.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought our first set of Eddie Bauer microfleece sheets a few weeks ago during the intense cold we were having in the Northeast. We found that even without our electric blanket on, the bed was warm and the sheets were exceptionally soft. When you added the warmth of our electric blanket, it made it even more comfortable. I have trouble sleeping, and the softness of the sheets and their resulting warmth helped me to go to sleep faster and stay asleep. The only downside is that getting up in the morning has become more difficult because I don't want to leave the bed! Also, I recommend these sheets instead of flannel because it is easier to turn over in the bed. You don't feel as confined as with flannel sheets. In fact, we loved them so much that we ordered another set. I highly recommend these sheets to anyone who enjoys a warm and cozy night of restful sleep.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual material for sheets
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

These sheets are like lite blankets very soft, fluffy and comfortable. When I read the description I didn't think they were for me but after seeing all the positive comments and that they seemed to be the highest rated based on customer reviews I gave them a try and found them to live up to all the positive reviews. They are soft and warm but they don't make you hot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Just received today and the quality is very soft and comfy. Also ordered the cheaper ones, different brand, and for the **** savings, would have gotten these if I had a chance to compare before purchase. The cheaper ones feel nylony. These are just pure soft! Would absolutely buy again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Sheets
 from Chicago Suburb,  Jan 5, 2014

These sheets are amazing! I was pleasantly surprised that after the first washing and drying the lint filter had very little lint which was the first good sign. I could not believe the softness the first time we used them. One problem is they are so cozy you don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Add a nice fluffy down comforter to these sheets and you'll have a wonderful sleeping experience in the coldest of winter nights.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Central NJ,  Jan 4, 2014

I gave 2 sheet sets as Christmas presents & bought a 3rd set for myself. We're all thrilled to be sleeping warm & cozy at night!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

I got this for myself and I just love them. Then I got them for my grandson and he loves them so much he no longer crawls in bed with his mom and dad. I also have a king bed which is a california king but they don't come in that size. I am sad about that. They are so soft it is like sleeping between two blankets.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend the sheet set to my friends and those who are reading my review right now! They are so toasty and warm, especially on those cold winter nights. Try a set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color totally off
 from Washington DC,  Dec 3, 2012

The sheets are lovely, great quality, and soft and I sure wish I could keep them. However, the basil color is actually gray and doesn't work with the other colors in our bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Rural North Caroloina,  Dec 1, 2012

Sheets were a gift, and the family who received the sheets are thrilled

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from Saint Louis, Mo,  Aug 17, 2014

I thought buying a brand name would be better. These did pill, but after the initial pilling-then more washings seemed to help shed the little balls. We still use them and it's not a problem. The first few times of use, I was really wondering.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are AMAZING
 from Utah,  Apr 4, 2014

These sheets are so comfortable, and are great at keeping me warm at night! Great purchase, and great value for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are warm and soft!!
 from Michigan,  Feb 9, 2014

These sheets are everything you want and more. They are soft and warm on a very cold night. Also when you wash them they didn't pill. I would recommend to my family in a heartbeat!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sheets!
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2014

Love these sheets, very warm and comfortable. Minimal lint on the second run through the washer and dryer. Pillowcases are nice! We also purchased a fleece blanket but do not need it with these sheets. They are large, tucked in all around our king sized mattress. The red is just the right color.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alertgirl
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 2, 2014

Love, Love, Love these sheets. I had never tried the microfleece sheets before, they were recommended by a sales person in a department store. He said once you try them you will never use flannel again, so I thought I would try a set, and they are the best sheets I have ever had. They are soft, warm and just make you feel like your enjoying luxury for sure. The color is great, I bought late in the game, so the selection wasn't real good, but I got the Claret Red and they are really a beautiful color and I might just get another set while they are available. Eddie Bauer has always meant good quality products and these sheets certainly fit in that category. They are plenty big for our king size bed, plenty of overhang and easy to put on because the size is so generous. I would recommend to everyone to at least try one set of these sheets.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Microfleece Extra Soft Sheet Set
Sale $26.99
Was $29.99
(696)
Micro Plush Sheet Set
Sale $44.99
Was $49.99
(668)
Brushed Fleece Sheet Set
Sale $29.24
Was $32.49
(283)
Microplush Sheet Set
Sale $31.49
Was $34.99
(71)
Microfleece Full-size Sheet Set
Sale $41.39
Was $45.99
Compare $80.00
Save 48%
(22)
Back to top