Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 6, 2012

I was hesitant to purchase these for my youngest son. However, his room is over the garage and it stays colder than any other room in the house. Normally, I buy flannel sheets every year. From reviews of Microfleece sheets, I only purched one set to try. After washing, they did not have fur balls. After sleeping in them, no fur balls. My son says it keeps him warm. Said he could imagine what it would be like to sleep in Heaven. After that, I crawled in his bed. WOW. I ordered a set for me and my husband and a set for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing what a wonderful difference
 from MA coast,  Dec 4, 2012

These sheets are great. I know they may sound weird, but do try them. I am giving them as presents to everyone. No pilling, wonderfully comfortable, in a synesthetic sense (!) and not too warm, oddly enough. A friend told me what a surprise these are, and she is absolutely right. Thank you, Diane.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug As A Bug
 from Hillsborough, NJ,  Nov 24, 2013

Despite reading all the reviews, I still was a bit skeptical about buying microfleece sheets. I'd never even heard of them, but I decided to give them a try anyway. I order the red ones. Boy, I'm glad that I did. They are the most comfortable sheets imaginable. They were so snug. I washed them before I put them on the bed, and expected a little shedding but there was none. I highly recommend these sheets. For the comfort and cost, they can't be beat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST EVER!
 from Atascadero, CA,  Feb 17, 2013

These sheets are amazing. The fitted sheet wraps around the California King mattress with no problem and stays tucked in. It keeps its shape even after all the washing it has gone through. Would highly recommend these and already have to my family and friends. LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from Colorado,  Nov 22, 2013

We are real picky about our sheets and love these. They have super deep pockets, don't pill, and are soft and warm. Depending on what you wear to sleep in you don't stick like Velcro Love them so much I just ordered a second set for Winter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Bellingham, WA,  Feb 17, 2014

Just received today and the quality is very soft and comfy. Also ordered the cheaper ones, different brand, and for the **** savings, would have gotten these if I had a chance to compare before purchase. The cheaper ones feel nylony. These are just pure soft! Would absolutely buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sheet set
 from Binghamton N.Y.,  Jan 4, 2014

Great sheets very comfy and warm ,I live in upstate New York last nights low temp was -15 below with windchill .. I did not want to get out of my nice warm and soft bed as is the situation most mornings since these sheets arrived. Make sure you wash first before using and make sure lint trap is clean they do give of some lint the first wash ,but after that hardly any. A must if you live in the cold climate ... P.C.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snug as a bug!
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 6, 2014

I bought our first set of Eddie Bauer microfleece sheets a few weeks ago during the intense cold we were having in the Northeast. We found that even without our electric blanket on, the bed was warm and the sheets were exceptionally soft. When you added the warmth of our electric blanket, it made it even more comfortable. I have trouble sleeping, and the softness of the sheets and their resulting warmth helped me to go to sleep faster and stay asleep. The only downside is that getting up in the morning has become more difficult because I don't want to leave the bed! Also, I recommend these sheets instead of flannel because it is easier to turn over in the bed. You don't feel as confined as with flannel sheets. In fact, we loved them so much that we ordered another set. I highly recommend these sheets to anyone who enjoys a warm and cozy night of restful sleep.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual material for sheets
 from Rochester, NY,  Mar 10, 2014

These sheets are like lite blankets very soft, fluffy and comfortable. When I read the description I didn't think they were for me but after seeing all the positive comments and that they seemed to be the highest rated based on customer reviews I gave them a try and found them to live up to all the positive reviews. They are soft and warm but they don't make you hot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm sheets!
 from Michigan,  Feb 5, 2014

Love these sheets, very warm and comfortable. Minimal lint on the second run through the washer and dryer. Pillowcases are nice! We also purchased a fleece blanket but do not need it with these sheets. They are large, tucked in all around our king sized mattress. The red is just the right color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly Sheets
 from Chicago Suburb,  Jan 5, 2014

These sheets are amazing! I was pleasantly surprised that after the first washing and drying the lint filter had very little lint which was the first good sign. I could not believe the softness the first time we used them. One problem is they are so cozy you don't want to get out of bed in the morning. Add a nice fluffy down comforter to these sheets and you'll have a wonderful sleeping experience in the coldest of winter nights.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these sheets!
 from Central NJ,  Jan 4, 2014

I gave 2 sheet sets as Christmas presents & bought a 3rd set for myself. We're all thrilled to be sleeping warm & cozy at night!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eddie Bauer Microfleece Sheet Sets
 from New Bern, NC,  Jan 17, 2013

I got this for myself and I just love them. Then I got them for my grandson and he loves them so much he no longer crawls in bed with his mom and dad. I also have a king bed which is a california king but they don't come in that size. I am sad about that. They are so soft it is like sleeping between two blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend the sheet set to my friends and those who are reading my review right now! They are so toasty and warm, especially on those cold winter nights. Try a set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheet color totally off
 from Washington DC,  Dec 3, 2012

The sheets are lovely, great quality, and soft and I sure wish I could keep them. However, the basil color is actually gray and doesn't work with the other colors in our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Rural North Caroloina,  Dec 1, 2012

Sheets were a gift, and the family who received the sheets are thrilled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

First night, they were wonderful, but they shed horribly! I have red fuzz all over comforter and cream colored carpet, I dont recommend this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pilling problem
 Jan 6, 2015

When these sheets first arrived, the were soft and comfortable. But as the winter has progressed and the use increased, little tiny balls started appearing, making the sheets more and more uncomfortable. Now, they are regulated to the role as sheets for the guest bed so we don't have to sleep on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Sheets
 from Connecticut,  Nov 28, 2014

I cannot believe how cozy, soft and super warm these sheets are. Worth every penny. I would definitely recommend these to others. I was skeptical before getting them, but on the recommendation of a friend, decided to give them a try. So glad I did!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm
 from San Fran, CA,  Sep 21, 2014

These sheets make me sweat - probably better to use in the winter. But they are decent quality and feel nice and soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 149 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought