Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

If I had use for them, I'd buy 4 more. Sturdy, heavy, and keeps shape. No feathers poking out, and so comfy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jun 17, 2015

These have held their shape.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
D
 May 13, 2015

Love these. Fluffy and supportive without any feathers poking out at you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Euro Shams!
 Mar 18, 2015

Heavy, high quality shams!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from Huntingdon Valley .PA,  Oct 4, 2014

Really nice and firm ,very good quality and price wonderful for this quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Pillows for the price
 from Newman CA,  Sep 9, 2014

holds shape well, nice and supportive. Fills out the shams perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from OR,  Sep 4, 2014

Nice pillows. I ordered 2 sets because I needed 4 sham stuffers. Only received one set and the other was lost in shipment (or was never shipped?). So now I have only two sham stuffers and they are no longer in stock. Great......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from New York, NY,  Apr 7, 2014

Love these - use them on my bed and they are great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Level Went Down
 from Chicago,  Nov 13, 2013

I bought a set of these for my home in LA about a year ago, and loved them. I just bought another set for my place in Chicago, and it was like buying a completely different product. The product that I just recieved is stuffed about half as much as the ones in my other place. These pillows have no loft and seem to be only partially filled. I tried leaning back on one and it felt like I was leaning against nothing at all. It's too bad that this company decided to cheat and not stuff the pillows as they did, because the old ones were great. These are simply not worth the price. I wouldn't buy. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
26 x 26 Yeah!
 from California,  Sep 23, 2013

These are true to size. They worked perfectly! They are not as firm as I like my down pillows, but, since they are mostly for the bed decor they will work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows.
 from MA,  Aug 15, 2013

I ordered a set of these pillows and I am very happy with them. Comfortable and cozy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Euro Shams!
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Aug 14, 2013

These are great Euro shams ... they fill out my euro sham cases nicely and make my bed look very nice! Great quality and price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just-right support pillows
 from Griffin, GA,  Aug 10, 2013

We bought a bedding set for our new bedroom that included "Euro-shams." This required us to buy square pillows. I bought these based on reviews I read online, saying they kept their shape and offered good support. They do! When I read before bed, this is the pillow I use to support by back, in conjunction with my own bed pillow. The "karate-chop" we create when we make up the bed in the morning lasts all day. We are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows!
 from Ipswich, MA,  Aug 9, 2013

These are wonderfully plump pillows and they filled out my 26x26 shams perfectly. They are also very comfortable to lean on while reading in bed. I'm very happy I purchased them and highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushy
 from Ga,  Jun 19, 2013

Fantastic! Perfect loft. Totally pleased. Can't beat the price anywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plump & sturdy!
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 12, 2013

I got these to fill some thick linen shams and use as floor pillows, and they appear to be as I hoped. They seemed a bit flat on arrival but puffed up once I beat them a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Euro Pillows
 from Michigan,  May 14, 2013

I wanted a quality feather down pillow that I could wash that wasn't too pricey. These Eddie Bauer euro pillows are perfect. They're plump, and do not flatten to nothing like some feather pillows do. They are on my sofa, and I love them. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable and plush
 from New Jersey,  May 4, 2013

These Euro pillows fill up the shams completely. Looking quite full and they are amazing to use

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big, fluffy pillows that keep their shape
 from Indian River, MI,  Apr 12, 2013

I am making a slipcover for my sofa and I wanted to replace the old back cushions with pillows. Three of these Euro size pillows were just right. They have lots of cushion, but also maintain their upright shape when leaned against the back. Great product for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far, So Good
 from Rural, ND,  Mar 16, 2013

These pillows have worked out well. I only use my shams for decorative purposes, so I couldn't speak to how well these pillow forms stand up to abuse, but they really look nice on the bed. They fill out my shams nicely and are easily fluffed. I can easily create the "karate chopped" look in the middle I'm after. I'd buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought